make the best

Pim (42) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 4346827
Cha-am, Petchburi Province, Thailand
Seeking: Male 45 - 65
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Self Employed

sincere not like lie easy easy like sport read book

Sincere not like lie easy easy like sport read book

About Pim

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 45 - 65
Lives in: Cha-am, Petchburi Province, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (165 cm) 5'5" (165 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Below average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 9 Any
Youngest child: 14 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: ฿64,001 - ฿128,000 THB Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Good Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some, None
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Classical / Opera, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Biking, Boxing, Canoe / Kayak, Cycling, Diving, Gym / Weight Training, Motor Sports, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling

kind man , good man love me from heart .

Kind man, the good man love me from the heart .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.