Looking For My Best Friend , Partner

Adrian (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 5294442
Weymouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 54
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian - Other
Occupation: Military

I,m Quiet , A Gentleman , Kind , Gentle And Always Support My Partner , Family And Friends. Love Music , Reading. Driving , Most Sport. And Hopefully You. Can Cook Too.

About Adrian

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 27 - 54
Lives in: Weymouth, Dorset, United Kingdom Any
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Other Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Personal 
Bust: N/A Any
Waist: N/A Any
Hips: N/A Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Science and Technology, Shopping, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, New Age, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Other, Athletics, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Jogging / Running, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rowing, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

To Be My Best Friend / Partner. Share Our Life Together.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.