Hello

Phing-Phing (18) 

Female / Single / ID: 7329651
Chaloem Phra Kiat, Buriram, Thailand
Seeking: Male 19 - 30
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Student


ฉันชอบคนเอาใจใส่ ฉันเป็นคนจริงใจและรักจริง ฉันเป็นคนขี้อาย ฉันรักในการเดินทางและท่องเที่ยว ฉันเป็นคนอารมณ์ดีแต่ไม่ค่อยพูด

I like the attention I am honest and love the fact I was shy I love to travel and tourism. I am a good but hardly speak

About Phing-Phing

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 18 19 - 30
Lives in: Chaloem Phra Kiat, Buriram, Thailand Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None None
Height: 5'3" (160 cm) 5'7" (170 cm) - 6'1" (185 cm)
Weight: 45 kg (99 lb) No Answer - 75 kg (165 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Mustache, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed, Military
Employment status: Student Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House House, Apartment / Flat, Town house, Condominium
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Hausa,Khmer,Laotian English, Thai
English ability: Some Any
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Any
Chinese sign: Dragon Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Personal 
Bust: Prefer not to say N/A
Waist: Prefer not to say N/A
Hips: Prefer not to say N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dinner Parties, Photography, Shopping
Food: Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock

เป็นผู้ชายที่ให้เกียรติผู้หญิง เป็นสุภาพบุรุษ จริงใจ รักเดียวใจเดียว ซื่อสัตย์ ไม่เจ้าชู้ หน้าตาดี มีฐานะมั่นคง

As the men to honor the woman is a gentleman sincere faithful integrity is not a beau looks like a breadth

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.