I like to make the lady climax first

Wayne (69) 

Male / Other / ID: 4517670
Little Rock, Arkansas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 55 living in Thailand
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian - Protestant
Occupation: Retired

67, married,Vietnam Vet, biker, who likes eating pussy. Do you like riding Harley's? Are you open minded, willing to try new things, in new places and positions?

About Wayne

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 69 18 - 55
Lives in: Little Rock, Arkansas, United States Thailand
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'7" (171 cm)
Weight: 117 kg (257 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Petite, Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Other Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with spouse Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Thailand
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Thai
English ability: Fluent Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: None Any
Religion: Christian - Protestant Any
Chinese sign: Don't Know Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Bust: N/A 28" (72 cm) - 40" (102 cm)
Waist: N/A 18" (46 cm) - 32" (82 cm)
Hips: N/A 30" (77 cm) - 42" (107 cm)
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Family, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering
Food: American, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Bowling, Boxing, Fishing, Gymnastics, Hunting / Shooting, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Pool / Billards, Soccer, Walking, Wrestling

an open minded lady who enjoys receiving oral sex, in risky places, flashing and riding Harley Davidson's?

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.