Sawaddee ka

Aimilyjung (37) 

Female / Single / ID: 5867598
Mueang Chachoengsao, Chachoengsao, Thailand
Seeking: Male 34 - 54
For: Friendship

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Buddhist
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

I like to travel , love photograph

I like to travel, love photograph

About Aimilyjung

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 37 34 - 54
Lives in: Mueang Chachoengsao, Chachoengsao, Thailand Any
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Long, Medium, Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'3" (159 cm) 5'9" (175 cm) - 6'6" (198 cm)
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) 70 kg (154 lb) - 90 kg (198 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Asian Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Tattoo, Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Sales / Marketing, Travel / Hospitality, Self Employed
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say ฿384,001 - ฿512,000 THB +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with family
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Thailand Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Thai English, Thai
English ability: Some Fluent, Very Good, Good, Some
Thai ability: Fluent Any
Religion: Buddhist Buddhist, Christian - Other
Chinese sign: Monkey Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Bust: 41" (104 cm) N/A
Waist: 39" (100 cm) N/A
Hips: 43" (109 cm) N/A
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Camping / Nature, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Listening), Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling
Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Metal, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

A man who is polite ,honest,funny

A man who is polite ,honest,funny

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.