Login

American Men With Contacts

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

United States

/

Dating

/

Eye Wear

/

Contacts

1 - 35 of 100
giuseppe
46 Poughkeepsie, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
Eye wear:
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am a romantic, compassionate, confident, ambitious, supportive, affectionate & creative person who expresses myself freely. I am very well-rounded. I consider myself very dependable. I also place a huge importance on keeping my word and honoring my commitments. I have a positive outlook on life & embrace meeting new people & being exposed to new experiences. I am an easy person to get along with. I love to laugh the ability to laugh together is important. I love anything that helps me grow as a person. I have strong morals values. I am a person that loves to give & receive affection; I am very playful as well as being a great friend. I love to have a good time whether it's going out for dinner, being with friends or spending time alone with that special someone. I appreciate the importance of relationships whether they are between friends or a romantic nature. I like spending time with someone who likes to be out but can also appreciate staying in, especially on rainy days. I am ready to meet someone wonderful start something great with. I am looking for someone that I can share my interests & thoughts with. As for you it doesn't matter what you do as long as you are happy doing it. You should be understanding, playful, considerate, kind, smart, loving & compassionate. Someone that still has a child living inside them & is not serious 100% of the time. Someone that is interest in spending time doing quality things & embracing life. Someone who can travel a few times a year even if just for a long weekend. I'm only interested in a healthy relationship with no drama, a companion to share my time with someone and discuss topics with. There are many things that make up who I am by no means am I perfect but I'm happy. I am hoping to meet someone that will make life even better for having them in it in and as well as me for them. I am a person that will open doors for you let you walk in first, pull out chairs, stand up when you leave the table all that comes with being a man. I do not believe that chivalry is dead. It's important to me to be in a relationship based on honesty, openness, friendship, respect communication. Ultimately I hope to find someone who is as passionate about life. I am known to wear my heart on my sleeve I am not averse to taking risks with that special someone.
Tom
71 Anaheim, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 50
Eye wear:
Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I am a kind, reliable, humble, and loyal person with a witty sense of humor. I am a bit shy at first, but warm up to another person after getting to know them better. I was a member of the United states Air force and flew missions out of Luzon, Phillipines during the Vietnam War. I am also a member of the CIA, the security company for cladesdine ativities around the world. Some of the things that I like to do for fun, but are not limited to include: reading, dancing, meditation, martial arts. and going to the beach. I am in exceptionally good shape for my age. I prefer someone is more interested in talking about ideas and thoughts, as opposed to simple things. I have worked very hard for much of my life and that includes working with children, as a School Psychologist. Also, I am trained as a Clinical Psychologist. Thus, I am a pretty good judge of character and am highly intuitive. One of my favorite things that I have done is teaching at the University level. At times, I think that I would like to return to teaching, as my students taught me so much. I have not married and I am seeking that special and unique someone. Perhaps I devoted too much time and energy in my education and my career at the expense of my social life. Now, however, I am fully aware how important it is have my better half in my life and by my side. I also experienced many of my closet friends and family members go thru very difficult breakups and divorces and I knew that that was something that I did not want to do. Now, however, I am more well aware of the need to to balance my life with a woman, who can will be my better half. My faith, my family, and my friends are very important to me. Other people describe me as being too sensitive and a hopeless romantic and that is alright with me. I am definitely a one woman man. One of my friends has described me as strong but gentle and that is true. In my free time, I follow world financial markets and invest for retirement. This has been my something that I have done for much of my adult life and is among my favorite hobbies. Although I do not have children of my own, I have been responsible for a young man's money and well-being for over 20 years now. I have traveled to Asia many times and it is my favorite holiday destination. I really like and am drawn to Asian culture in general as well as Asian ways of living and thinking. My place is decorated with Asian pictures and other things that I have gathered over the years in my travels. I wish all of you good luck in your journeys and searches and Godspeed!

Next

first
Previous