American Men from Tuscaloosa

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 6 of 6

5

Mike is from United States

Mike (34)

Looking for my future love ❤️ Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Penpal

I'm protective, romantic, in touch with my emotions, a bit shy, honest, faithful, loyal, devoted. Nothing would warm my heart more than to meet the woman I will eventually marry. A person who when I look into their eyes I can't help but smile. The world other than her and I ceases to exist for that moment. A person who's touch comforts me more than a campfire, during a summer moonlit night. Could it be you? I'm drama free, and I refuse to play any games that do not come with a board or a controller. So if you like to cause a ruckus, or like to manipulate the heart, keep moving along. My two sons mean everything to me. My eldest son is motherless, he lost her shortly after Easter in 2012 and he lives with me. My youngest son lives with his mother. There are things that I would like to do that I've always wanted to, but haven't yet. The top 2 are to learn to play an acoustic guitar, the other is to go horseback riding. There are other "toys" I would like to get which would further connect me to the outdoors as well, such as ATVs and Snowmobiles. That's a little further down the road though. When with my partner, I love long walks (preferably holding hands). I enjoy hiking, camping (haven't done that in YEARS), really anything. For me it's about spending time with the other person, the activity is just frosting on the cake.

Demarcus is from United States

Demarcus (26)

Looking For A Friend or A Wife Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Penpal

My name Demarcus Hill I'm 21 years old I love thai women they are so beautiful to me. One day i want to marry one.

4

Chris is from United States

Chris (38)

My name is Chris.  Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 39 for Penpal

Well I'm a laid back man. I have a 6 year old boy. Like to hunt, fish, go camping, anything out side. Just ask and I'll tell

3

Jan is from United States

Jan (43)

Work hard Play hard Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 36 for Penpal

Latten

KEVIN (49)

seeking true love and best freind Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 38 for Penpal

I'm 41years old most people think i am 33to 36 years old. I get asked out a lot,don't never go. I have two small children one 3yrs. blond blue eye girl,and 7yrs. brown hair and eyes boy. they live with me. I don't trust usa females. They don't have v

Terry (47)

looking for that special one Tuscaloosa, Alabama, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

Single man still searching for the special one in my life that completes me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.