American Men from Grand Junction

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 13 of 13
randall is from United States

randall (64)

wanted: smart,fun,honest girl Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

a bit older but in great shape. I love going to the gym and have been married to a much younger woman. I love to act and feel young. I want to give not take. My heart is tender and I want to find sweetness and kindness. life is short , lets have fun and treat each other with respect and honesty. I want to give someone a better life and I hope by just knowing me that will happen. My heart is waiting for you.

4

Kenny is from United States

Kenny (64)

Colorado - Mountains - Sky Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Penpal

Do you have a LIFE LIST? I’ve started one and I am seeking a loving partner so that we can create OUR LIFE LIST together. A LIVING list of experiences so that we CREATE SHARED MEMORIES with lots of ROFL together moments. I want to dance more (even badly), sing more (see dancing), laugh even more, make more images, socialize with my partner and belong to a community. I will not try to “fix” you, your life or anything in your life unless you ask me to. I’m supportive, a good listener, confidant and loyal friend. I love to cook. I’m not a vegetarian but favor poultry and seafood. My friends tell me that I am a "brilliant" guy but my "brain" power has been misdirected or misapplied in the past. Outstanding personal always goes the extra mile for the team and professional effort wasted on endeavors not advancing society, community, civilization, the environment, the arts, global stress levels or my state of well being and happiness. No alignment cosmic or secular. Working on creation and healing practices now. I like to work out: weight lifting and Tai Chi. I miss yoga and will start again after many years of not practicing. I trail ride but no true mountain biking or road biking. I'll make an exception day in and day out for France, Italy, Spain and Napa. I use to run but find the bike to be my favorite escape. I’m the youngest of seven. I have four older sisters and two older brothers. I was an uncle before I was born. My oldest brother proudly proclaims that he is 21. Which is great because that makes me 14 with loads of experience! I am only the second of my parents' seven children who graduated from college. One sister earned a nursing certificate. After another sister retired; she earned an undergraduate degree in two years, a masters in one and a PhD in three more. Truth be told all my siblings are happy and accomplished. I have an uncle who turned 105 in 2015. In my memory he was always bald but now his hair is growing back. He’s done well because of his young French bride. She turned 96 on her last birthday and she is a true gem and sharp as the day she married She's actually a saint - she's been married to my Uncle since she was 16 (and yes, marrying young was the norm in rural America). I believe in the healing and restorative power of nature. I believe in the power of the possible. I believe that most people can change. I believe in electric cars Tesla, Solar Panels, whole home batteriesTesla, hot springs and science fact over fiction. I believe in Acupuncture and deep tissue bodywork. Pilates and Gyrotonics are Miracles. I’m a Virgo with Pisces Rising Western Astrology I’m a Grey Water Serpent Chinese Astrology I'm shy but I warm up quickly - life of the party - sometimes. The Irish in me makes me want to talk to friends, foes and strangers. I dislike pompous people, people who don’t think or have closed minds; abusers of animals, people and/or the environment; racists, bigots, bullies physical or intellectual and lately “Christians.” What do they call themselves once they no longer practice the humanist philosophy of Christ? Corporations are not “people." Women are in charge of their reproductive rights. Not Hobby Lobby, a church, a political party or your significant other. Conservative policies are bad for the environment, wellness, the world, the USA and most of the 99%. I LOVE: My family My friends Conservation Preservation MOST animals pets or wild except for cattle in feed lots, hog “farms” and industrial poultry Gardens flowers and vegetable Humming birds Song birds Most birds except for starlings, magpies, the Eurasian collared dove and pigeons Bees Worms Beneficial insects and not annoying insects. (Bats? Dragon Flies? I could get bats or Dragon Flies for those ‘annoyers’ that fly and praying mantises for those that creep or crawl) ! Organic Green Tea from Imperial Tea Court. Red Wine - Don Ramone from Spain. Chocolove Fair Trade Organic Dark Chocolate. A wee dram of Irish whiskey Jameson neat works just fine and goes well with Chocolove. Waterford Toasting Double Old Fashion glasses for all drinks except tea and coffee. Stickley Furniture Mission Style but I only own a bed Jon Stewart with or without The Daily Show Bill Maher with or without Political Incorrect James Corden with or without the Late, Late Show John Oliver with or without Last Week Tonight Doc Martin and not Downtown Abbey Two and One Half Men but only with Charlie Sheen Brickleberry The early years of Red Dwarf CBS Sunday Morning NPR Wait, Wait, Don't Tell Me Science Friday PBS Frontline History Nova when it’s about Science The LHC The space program and not the NASA bureaucracy The Space Shuttle Space X There is life on other worlds but we will never meet because of the rules of physics as we know them. (Perhaps they know them better)? There are other dimensions that co-exist with ours. Richard Pryor Chris Rock Robin Williams Happy children Well mannered young people. Heck well mannered and polite people of every demographic.

5

Aaron is from United States

Aaron (60)

Healthy 60 Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 49 for Penpal

I'm easy going generous humble friendly honest reliable and likes to have fun

2

Dave is from United States

Dave (49)

Hello, looking for my love story Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 52 for Penpal

I a loving man looking for long term relationship, no games please

5

Greg is from United States

Greg (65)

Looking for love Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal

I am a nice, adventurous, fun loving guy looking for a companion. I work in the oilfield in Alaska and live in Colorado. I like all outdoor activities, dining out, but mostly staying home because I'm at work half of the time.

Tim is from United States

Tim (62)

Love, that says a lot! Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Male 29 - 48 for Penpal

I am an active, forward thinking male. I love to ride bikes and I love to ski

2

roger is from United States

roger (67)

pleasant easy going gentleman Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 56 for Penpal

recently retired and will travel for the right person,,, always enjoyed visiting thailand

michael is from United States

michael (65)

michael Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

gentleman

STEPHEN is from United States

STEPHEN (65)

Bangkok is my favorite vacation s... Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 42 - 58 for Penpal

Friendly, easy-going. I have visited Thailand many times. I respect the people and the culture. I can speak Thai fairly well. I study the Thai language several hours each week.

3

Carl is from United States

Carl (66)

Hello Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 40 - 55 for Penpal

Seeking woman for companionship I enjoy golf,bowling and bicycling Iam kind of a homebody I have ms, diagnosed in 1987

Charles is from United States

Charles (56)

I like to walk my dog and hikes Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 for Penpal

I am a.virgin

theonlyjames (41)

visiting thailand soon Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal

hi am goingto thailand next week

Don (53)

Looking for Friend.......More Grand Junction, Colorado, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

I like to have fun. Go dancing and listen to music

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.