American Men from New York

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
21 - 40 of 100

2

Dean is from United States

Dean (48)

"Addicted to Love" New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

Your lights are on, but you're not home Your mind is not your own Your heart sweats, your body shakes Another kiss is what it takes You can't sleep, you can't eat There's no doubt, you're in deep Your throat is tight, you can't breathe Anoth

5

Ron is from United States

Ron (47)

Honey I am coming to get you :) New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal

I am kind hearted, very loving, honest and friendly person. I love intimacy, warmth and closeness. I respect women. I am well educated and have a decent job. Healthwise, I am very fit and exercise regularly. I am fit like a 25 year old :)

2

Keith is from United States

Keith (43)

Nice Honest Passionate Man For Sw... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 44 for Penpal

Life is wonderful. It is to be lived, enjoyed, savored ... but everything, even life, is better when you are in love. That is what I am missing in my life. I am very passionate, loving, honest, hard-working, I love to travel and do so often. I take good care of my body, practice martial arts, exercise, eat good and avoid stress and drama. I love the outdoors and experiencing new things. I enjoy preparing gourmet meals, quiet evenings at home, shopping, making love in the morning, on the beach and even outside in the rain. I hate sleeping in my big bed alone and would love to share it with someone special.

edward is from United States

edward (71)

Serious and good-humored, good-hu... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal

I'm an investor and writer currently in the lovely city of Chiangmai in lovely Thailand. My business and profession are very important to me, but I'd be delighted to find a friend, companion or lover to share the most interesting things in life. My health is good. I believe in treating everyone will respect. I have a fair talent for languages and would be glad to try and learn Thai, which I must say looks like a rather difficult proposition!

3

mike is from United States

mike (57)

Anyone want to live in MEXICO New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 39 for Penpal

fun successful man. I am looking to find that one special woman to spend the rest of my life with. I am looking for a lady how would like to live in Mexico. And maybe also go to back home for a month or two out of the year to visit family. Having a child is fine with me.

5

Carlos is from United States

Carlos (32)

I'm going to Thailand ~!! New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

I'm just enjoying my life traveling and exploring new people (not so much the culture lol), other than that when im in the U.S. my time is divided between work,college, and going to the gym. The little free time I have is spent on R&R and going to clubs.

3

Ron is from United States

Ron (55)

It’s been a long time coming . . ... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal

I am a hard working artist / professional chef. I also enjoy having FUN and Stimulating Companionship. At different stages, my work has taken the form of Music, Public Television Director and Writer. In general, my demeanor is calm. I am soft spoken,

5

mike is from United States

mike (43)

hello there! New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal

Hi, im 33 years old from New York. When not at work, I like to be with friends, laugh, read, listen to music, camp, hike and travel. I love really to sit in a lounge and listen to jazz and other live music. Im a pretty simple guy and a great listener. Im hoping someone that is caring, good sense of humor and willing to try new things will be out there and reading this. Anyway if thats you, feel free to say hi!

Ivan is from United States

Ivan (48)

Want wonderful wife and family New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 36 for Penpal

I am a very loyal, loving and intelligent man who has lived most of his life in New York, doing building engineering and programming. I have some savings, and some times I dream about living in Thailand with a wonderful woman, or maybe her living in the US with me. I have started learning Thai and feel that I could speak it if I lived there, it is a lovely language, and Thai people can be wonderful. I love Buddhism. I don't know how hard it could be for me to live in Thailand, and get a good job, but I am willing to look into it, because in some ways, the US has changed in negative ways, especially because of Bush :( . I would love to get married and have a child if I could find the right woman.

3

Carl is from United States

Carl (72)

Financial Advisor/Investor New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Penpal

New York James Bond (Casino Royale) look-a-like arrives BKK late November for annual 3 month visit. Some work and some fun required Bond has visited Thailand several times since 1985 and intends moving to BKK in 2008. Loves good Thai, Chinese, Japanese food, creative design, traditional Thai massage and James Bond movies. Plan on visiting horse racing track this winter.

2

christopher is from United States

christopher (47)

seeking a beautiful connection...... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal

hello my name is chris, im single and live in new york. i like to meet new people and have nice conversations about anything good. i love to draw, listen to music and going to the gym. im simple, sweet, romantic, funny, understanding and willing to try anything new.

4

Carlos is from United States

Carlos (23)

Love has no distance New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Penpal

Hello! I'm a student who's also a traveler. I just got out of a 3 year relationship so I'm searching for love once more. I like rock climbing, eatting, watching shows, and exploreing cities. Oh and anime so if you're into any of these don't be shy to message or hit like! **Real accounts only, no scammers or fakes**

4

g is from United States

g (53)

dump Trump New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 36 - 48 for Penpal

Looking for an intelligent, open-minded, and kind woman, with a Bohemian streak. i live by myself in a small two-room apartment in Lower Manhattan. i spend much of my time working on music or computers or both. Music is extremely important to me, i like many different genres and styles from all over the globe. free jazz, punk rock, trip hop, house, funk, gamelan, son montuno, shamisen, samul nori, komungo, dub, drone, sarod, psychedelic folk, forro, samba, fado, ethiopiques... i lived in Indonesia for a year, and stayed in South Korea for three months, and have travelled around Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Mexico, Ethiopia, Spain, and to Lisbon, Madrid, Montreal,, Sometime i'd like to travel the Silk Road, visit Mongolia, take the train from Vladivostok to St. Petersburgh, visit Havana again, Amsterdam is nice too... Please note: I have been separated from my spouse since June 2013. We have no children, nor do we have real estate in common. We each rent our individual apartments. Amicable divorce in progress 2017

5

Carlo is from United States

Carlo (55)

looking for the real thing New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Penpal

ENGLISH: I have a good sense of humor,caring,like to travel,have been told that I am very romantic,faithful,sensual, serious minded and playful. SPANISH: Tengo un buen sentido de humor, me gusta viajar, han sido dichos que soy muy romántico, fiel, sensual, serio dispuesto y juguetón.

2

David is from United States

David (44)

Just Me New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Penpal

I am a single 41yr old man looking to find someone who would like me for me and would like to get married and start a family together. I like to work on computers and take long walks when possible and relax and talk and cuddle lol. But also to find someone who knows when to give space when needed. I am new to these types of sites so be gentle with me lol.

5

Peter is from United States

Peter (31)

New here New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal

Hello ladies, I'm sure you're wondering what I'm doing on here since I live in New York... But I figured honesty is always the best way. I'm looking to meet a great friend who I can chat with and hopefully meet up with in Thailand in April 2013! This is my first time coming to Thailand, and will be coming with my best friend. It will be so much fun if we could meet up with two girls that could accompany us while on our trip :) we would like to go sight seeing, beaches and try new foods. In return, if you ever want to visit New York, we will do the same for you! So here's a little bit about myself: I'm shy, humble, fit, educated, and open-minded. I'm very easy to get along with and would prefer to get to know each other by talking. I love my job, family and friends and wouldn't trade it for thing in the world. I have free account, so i can't send private messages 

Kenny is from United States

Kenny (36)

World Traveler New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female for Penpal

I'm a laid back guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I also have a bad case of wanderlust. Backpacking to new destinations and exploring give me the most enjoyment in life. Hopefully I can meet someone who also love to travel. That said, I am also very driven in my career but my job afford me the time to travel when I please. I'm also moving to Bangkok long term in December.

5

Hi :-) is from United States

Hi :-) (61)

PLEASE read my profile before you... New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 50 for Penpal

2

hwmbs is from United States

hwmbs (34)

hi New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 34 for Penpal

I am a young professional who lives and works in NYC. I am clean easy going and respectful. I am well educated, cultured, and versed in most subjects and am fairly well traveled. I am not really sure what else to write as I feel like I over think everything when writing about myself so if there is anything that you would like to know just ask. Hope to hear from you soon

2

Joe is from United States

Joe (52)

Searching for my Queen New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 for Penpal

A little on the shy side at first. Generally a happy person searching for someone to love. I am honest, romantic, and my values are strong. I have three grown kids that live in the states and I visit often. I love children, I think they are angels in disquise. I love to cook and travel.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.