Login

Australian Men In Education Jobs

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Australia

/

Dating

/

Occupation

/

Education

1 - 35 of 100
Chris
41 Torquay, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 28
Occupation: Education / Academic
Well, I'm a down-to-earth, easy-going guy who enjoys life. I'm looking forward to living and working in Thailand this year. I'm a primary school teacher and love my job. In the future I want to set up my own school in Thailand. I love learning new things all the time, meeting new people and going to different places. I'm fascinated by culture. I'm from an honest, hard-working, educated, kind, caring family, and I hold these values strongly. I would expect those things from a partner. For fun, I enjoy the outdoors, and anything to do with nature. I love sailing, swimming, fishing and the beach, gardens, waterfalls and bush-walking... etc etc! Sitting or walking around a beautiful place with someone, chatting and enjoying life, or just sitting at home watching a movie with a girl, is a perfect scenario for me (oh, how romantic.. hah). I love parties, family get-together's, hanging out with friends, shopping, dining out, and pubs. My favourite sports are tennis, table tennis, swimming and indoor soccer. Socialising, computer games, and playing piano are also my regular pass-times. I love listening to most music and sing quite often (when I'm by myself lol). Personality.. Well, my friends think I'm fun, caring, honest, hard working, intelligent and easy going and all those good things that everyone else writes! hah. I enjoy good conversations and have an opinion on pretty much anything. I will disagree with you a lot but usually just in fun. I usually laugh a lot with the right woman once we get to know each other well. When I am in love, nothing makes me happier than spending time with my girlfriend, telling her what to do and where to go... joking, I love romantic settings.

Next

first
Previous