Login

Buddhist Australian Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Australia

/

Penpals

/

Religion

/

Buddhist

1 - 35 of 100
Scott
40 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 29
Religion: Buddhist
I'm 40 years old, unattached with no children, muscular, in good shape (I lift weights a lot), and I've been a serial entrepreneur my whole life building a variety of successful businesses. I'm passionate and driven about business, but also about my friends and my hobbies. I spend my spare time training Brazilian Jiu Jitsu and teaching Kung Fu (I've been training over 20 years), I meditate every day and I'm interested in improving myself through remaining more present and feeling all the feelings life presents to me. For that reason I've chosen to live my life free from drugs or alcohol. For the most part I read instead of watching TV. I love to cook, and I'm good at it. Over the last few years I've built a business which develops automated high frequency trading strategies on the financial markets, which I find endlessly fascinating. I wake up like a kid on Christmas morning every day to see what the financial markets did while I was sleeping. I have three burmese cats, who sleep with me in a big pile every night. Without meaning this to be as arrogant as it sounds, I am one of life's natural alpha males, a born leader and successful at most things I try. I have enough money that I don't need to work, but money does not define me, and I don't believe that having more of it will make me happier. Beauty is common in my world and I'm looking for a truly exceptional woman, not merely vacuous arm candy. My pet hate is couples who are not present with each other. What I'm interested in is a fun relationship where both parties are willing and open to exploring both emotional and physical intimacy. It goes without saying that my woman will enjoy an exceptional lifestyle and want for nothing.
Joshua
47 Byron Bay, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Religion: Buddhist
Laurie
55 Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 45
Religion: Buddhist
VERY HONEST. NOT A PLAYER OR CHEAT. Well educated. Outgoing. Hard working. Loyal. Sincere. I enjoy dining out. Travelling. Weekends away. I am Seeking a Friend/Partner/ Possible Wife. She would be my best friend, Confidant, and share all of lifes journeys with me. My friends would be her friends. Not after a slave or housemaid. Much more than that. I am genuinely seeking a good lady to get to know each other with the possibilty of partner/marrriage. I am caring and giving. It would be nice to meet someone and get to know each other. I am missing that special person in my life. I run my own business and work very hard to earn a good income. Ideally I would eventually like a parner/wife to return to Australia with me where she could live a very nice lifestyle. I understand that the Thai people are very family orientated and not as wealthy as we are in Australia. We could work together and send money regularly back to your family so as improve their life also. You could also return to your family a number of times a year, as I know that you would miss them a great deal. "LIFE WITHOUT LOVE I tried to be tough. I tried to be strong. I tried Life alone. But was ever so wrong. I built some walls. Strong and high. They were so very big. They touched the sky. These walls would protect me. From the hurt and the pain. So much hurt. I couldnt do love again. But they didn't protect me. They made me feel sad. I need love too. They were driving me mad. I must get out there again. And break down these walls. Take a chance. Stand up tall. Always in Life. There is good and bad. Happy times. And sometimes sad. Look to the future. Its really my call. For a life without Love. Is no Life at all." Writen by Laurie from Perth, Western Australia XOX
Brad
44 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 44
Religion: Buddhist
Direct, loving and an allround nice guy. ชายชาวออสเตรเลีย เป็นคนตรงไปตรงมา น่ารัก และเป็นคนดีในทุก ๆ ด้าน Easy going, optimistic, Aussie male that enjoys a laugh and good character people around him, seeking that someone special that can join my journey and compliment each others life! เป็นคนสบาย ๆ มองโลกในแง่ดี เพลินเพลินกับเสียงหัวเราะและสนุกสนานกับคนรอบ ๆ ข้างที่นิสัยดี กำลังมองหาคนพิเศษสักคนที่สามารถร่วมเดินทางกับผมและยกย่องสรรเสริญชีวิตของกันและกัน I am a serial monogamist. I don't drink, and go out to bars. I've been there done that, it does not interest me. I am the type that does not need to drink to have a good time. I do like to dance occasionally, although have not been for a while. ผมเป็นคนไม่นอกใจแฟน ผมไม่ดื่ม ผมไม่เที่ยวบาร์ ผมเคยไปแล้ว ผมไม่ชอบ ผมไม่ใช่คนประเภทที่จะต้องดื่มเพื่อทำให้มีช่วงเวลาที่มีความสุข ผมชอบเต้นรำเป็นบางโอกาส แม้ว่าไม่ได้ทำมาช่วงระยะเวลาหนึ่งแล้วก็ตาม I like to keep fit, as much as I can, i.e gym, tennis, squash. ผมชอบออกกำลังกาย มากที่สุดเท่าที่ผมจะทำได้ เช่นเข้าโรงยิม เล่นเทนนิส เล่นสคอร์ช I love alfresco cafe's, dinning and ice-cream. ผมชอบนั่งร้านขายเครื่องดื่มที่มีพื้นที่บริการกลางแจ้ง ทานอาหารค่ำและไอศครีม Until the day my soulmate joins my lifes journey, I will walk through life alone with a smile and happy, for I am a happy and positive person. Life sometimes has enough negatives in it, so I only want and need positive like minded people around me. เมื่อถึงวันที่คู่แท้เข้ามาร่วมการเดินทางแห่งชีวิตของผม ผมจะเดินไปถึงจุดสุดท้ายของชีวิตด้วยรอยยิ้มและความสุข ผมเป็นคนมีความสุขและคิดแง่บวก บางครั้งชีวิตก็มีสิ่งที่เป็นแง่ลบพอแล้ว ดังนั้นผมจึงแค่ต้องการสิ่งที่เป็นแง่บวกเช่นผู้คนที่มีความใส่ใจอยู่รอบ ๆ ตัวผม Are you the type to see a glass half empty or half full.....? คุณเป็นคนที่มองน้ำครึ่งแก้วอย่างไร น้ำแค่ครึ่งแก้วหรือน้ำตั้งครึ่งแก้ว ? I am not looking for someone that sees me as a way out. I am not looking for a concubine. ผมไม่ได้มองหาใครสักคนที่เห็นว่าผมเป็นทางออก ผมไม่ได้มองหาภรรยาน้อย I am looking for someone that will be my equal and wants to walk through life together, side by side, best friends, my only lover and soulmate. ผมมองหาใครสักคนที่เหมาะกับผมและเดินไปสู่จุดท้ายของชีวิตด้วยกันกับผม อยู่เคียงข้างกัน เป็นเพื่อนที่ดีที่สุด เป็นคนรักและคู่แท้ของผมคนเดียว I am a romantic, honest and true, caring, considerate and require someone the same. ผมเป็นคนโรแมนติก ซื่อสัตย์ จริงใจและเอาใจใส่ เห็นอกเห็นใจและผมต้องการสิ่งต่างเหล่านี้จากใครสักคนเช่นกัน If you are selfish please don't bother me, I have not the time nor the desire to meet selfish people. ถ้าหากว่าคุณเป็นคนเห็นแก่ตัว ขอร้องว่าอย่าเข้ามาข้องเกี่ยวกับผม ผมไม่มีเวลาและไม่ปรารถนาที่จะพบเจอคนเห็นแก่ตัว I lived in Krung Thep many years ago, and kid tueng took yung tee mueng Thai. เมื่อก่อนผมใช้ชีวิตอยู่ที่กรุงเทพ ฯ หลายปี และผมคิดถึงทุกอย่างที่เมืองไทย

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue