British Men from Bedford

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 43

5

Chris is from United Kingdom

Chris (36)

Fact: It's impossible for guys to... Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 38 for Romance / Dating

(I'm on a few sites, so it might be best to email me at "chris@fitfast.cơm" (type it, don't copy and paste as it has special characters) just to say hi so I can get back to you.) A few random facts about me: * I'm naturally quite creative but one thing I'd love to try that I haven't done before is writing music. You know... to make the neighbours really glad they chose to live next to me. I am a complete beginner and probably in over my head, but that leads me to another thing: I love pushing myself with a good (often impossible) challenge. * I can be both an introvert and an extrovert in equal measure - You might find me reading a good book, watching the science channel or being a general geek one day and find me down the gym or competing in some outdoor physical challenge the next. Likewise - I'm just as happy staying in for the night as I am going out. * I'll tell you straight up - my dance skills could use some work. But some day I would love to learn how to dance properly on the offchance I end up a million miles away, just letting go on some exotic island somewhere. * When not put on the spot I can do a fairly good Arnie impersonation. * I'm half Irish. It just so happens that I'm also half-crazy (in a good way ofc). Scientific studies remain inconclusive whether the two are actually linked (...they probably are though.) * I often wonder - what are Brazil Nuts called in Brazil? * I wear a special cologne. It's called Sex Panther by Odeon. It's illegal in nine countries. Yep. It's made with bits of real panther, so you know it's good. Ok, seriously though, my good qualities... I'm not your typical guy. I'm tall, charming, intelligent, sensitive, a bit of a geek sometimes, altruistic, and still knows how to be a bit cheeky/get into a bit of trouble and have some fun. Bottom line is I'm not a pushover, but I do know how to treat a girl right. I'm up for a serious relationship only. I wear matching socks, I still have all my teeth, (most of) my hair, so let me hear from you! PS. One of the lines above is actually a quote from a movie. I bet you can't guess which one. PPS. Had to include this... I've gotten a couple of messages worried about the cologne line (I'm serious!), so for the ladies who didn't quite catch on... nope, no panthers were actually harmed in the making of this profile!!

3

lee is from United Kingdom

lee (36)

Looking for the one Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Romance / Dating

Im very out going person who likes to travel, i enjoy going to the gym and biking. A little bit of a party animal, so looking for someone who will be able to keep up with me. I have a little girl, well she is now 8, lives with her mum, and i see her most weekends, thou i still would love a little boy one day, just so i can play with all the toys.. im abit of a kid at heart.

2

Neil is from United Kingdom

Neil (51)

Looking for special lady to love ... Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 38 - 48 for Romance / Dating

I separated from the ex almost a year ago. Line ID neiluk66. Train driver working in London. I Visited phuket this year and loved the place and the people. I want to find a lovely Thai woman to fall in love with and take care of her. Family is very important to me. I'm coming to Jomtiem beach in late October 2018. I want to get to know someone before then so I can meet up while I'm in Thailand. I hope it's you. X

3

Stefano is from United Kingdom

Stefano (42)

Silverback Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 41 for Romance / Dating

Hello to all this is the first time doing this so here Go's I am a happy person and I have high family values and spend a lots of time with family on days out BBQ etc, I also have three kids which two of them live with me and I work full time so time some days isn't enough lol, I have interest in golf, football, watching as well as playing them I also love my to programmers such as the walking dead and Grimm.

Gordon is from United Kingdom

Gordon (61)

. Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating

I am a well educated,intelligent guy with a lot of love for the right woman. If I receive love and tenderness from you,I would treat you like a Princess.I am romantic,generous,and love to present you with flowers and surprises.I love romance,and would love to meet a like minded lady,who is honest and faithful.

2

Rex is from United Kingdom

Rex (62)

Writer Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Hi, My name is Rex . I live in England but my parents were of Latin extraction. I own my house, in Bedford (which is near Cambridge, Oxford, and Milton Keynes). I worked as a freelance writer, technical author and contract sub-editor. I have worked abroad, notably in New York and Europe. I also used to write a humorous column for a magazine, because I can laugh at anything, including myself. I had a stroke a few years ago, while climbing a tree, and fell on to a rockery. It enhanced my sense of the ridiculous and didn’t dent my sense of humour. It also partially paralysed me. As part of my physiotherapy, I work out at the gym and go swimming. I use dancing as a form of relaxation. Writing is my first love. I used to run a creative writing group, was an editor of a newsletter for writers, still occasionally do freelance editing, and until recently, ran a fiction writers’ website. My main hobby is dancing (Ballroom, LeRoc, Salsa, Argentine Tango). My sport at one time was squash. I used to play chess and spoke passable French and German but not any more. I am still interested in the gentler pursuits - Music, Poetry, Literature, Art, Wine, Food, Gardening. Like many Europeans of Mediterranean descent, I grow my own grape and make wine. I am divorced, and recently became single again after a short relationship. My last relationship ended over religious disagreement. The relationship started when the lady was pleasantly surprised to find a man who liked kids, enjoyed dancing, could cook, loved shopping, didn’t care too much for beer or football, and was literate and cultured. The relationship ended when she joined a fundamentalist religious cult. I hope I’ve interested you and that you’ll reply. Please get in touch even if it is only for a chat or to correspond. Prove to me that I haven’t wasted my time contacting you. Thanks for reading this. Keep laughing. Yours truly, 

4

michael is from United Kingdom

michael (52)

to meet an honest lady Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 for Romance / Dating

im honest i have been to thailand a few times ,and enjoy it very much and ite people.im looking for a long term relationship hoping to live in uk.i have my own house and have been single ,for to long now,i have a good job ,and like to look after my partner.

William is from United Kingdom

William (31)

Me Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Romance / Dating

I'd rather be someone for a day than be no one for a lifetime.

3

Stuart  is from United Kingdom

Stuart (39)

English gentleman Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 40 for Romance / Dating

Self employed , good looking , own house. You must write me in English I not speak Thai

neil is from United Kingdom

neil (64)

Fit, tall, sane, solvent. Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 60 for Romance / Dating

Tall, average build (not fat!) Fit and healthy. Own house, enjoy cycling playing tennis and classic cars. Two adult children living in same area.

Michal is from United Kingdom

Michal (35)

muay thai Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Romance / Dating

..hi girls i'm 28 my name is michal...i'm very honest man and looking for lovely thai girl for life..

John is from United Kingdom

John (40)

Hi.. Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Romance / Dating

Hi..

4

patrick  is from United Kingdom

patrick (58)

hello there Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 33 - 43 for Romance / Dating

hello girls ,looking for friendship / romance / marrage

2

Neil  is from United Kingdom

Neil (53)

Looking for true love Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 35 for Romance / Dating

An ambitious person with a positive attitude towards life. I have no hiccups and enjoy living life to the fullest. I enjoy travelling and visiting countries learning about their ways and cultures.

Darren is from United Kingdom

Darren (44)

Single caring male Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 for Romance / Dating

Hi I'm a shy guy at first,I'm caring loving and enjoy life

Simon is from United Kingdom

Simon (48)

Looking for soulmate Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 47 for Romance / Dating

Hi... I am a loyal, loving warm man looking for someone to enjoy life with. I enjoy holidays, eating out, friends and spending time with my children

3

bruce is from United Kingdom

bruce (44)

looks fade but hearts are forever Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating

  , hope you add me :O) average looks good build, n good sense of humour

david is from United Kingdom

david (69)

free happy single Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 47 - 62 for Romance / Dating

care free and love all sport

2

Joe is from United Kingdom

Joe (24)

cheese Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 32 for Romance / Dating

Hey im 21 im in love with talking so talk away :) im always willing to learn more about anyone :)

steve is from United Kingdom

steve (43)

fun and loving guy Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 37 for Romance / Dating

hi im a fun and loving guy enjoy laughing and having fun. but i also enjoy staying at home cooking and relaxing.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.