British Men from Redhill

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 5 of 5
Neil is from United Kingdom

Neil (65)

Hi Redhill, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 50 for Romance / Dating

Hi

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (39)

genuine guy seeks love Redhill, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Romance / Dating

Heres a bit about me, i'm 30 and from Redhill in Surrey. I work as a IT Consultant in London. Out side of work i have an active life. my interests are webdesign music, films, comedy, i like going to concerts and seeing comedians perform live. i like the outdoors - i like camping walking and climbing mountains, the view at the top is stunning always worth the struggle up.... i like playing badminton and recently been more active cylcist... it keeps me fit. I am a christian i go to church. anyway my life is fairly active but does have one vital part missing someone i can share my life with, the good and the bad... what do you think? anything i have missed?

3

rad is from United Kingdom

rad (38)

hi there... Redhill, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Romance / Dating

well im normal guy with normal needs of being loved and have own family.. i love sailing travelling and eat lovely food ... cooked by me or in the restaurants...

Dave (40)

Looking a little further for that... Redhill, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Romance / Dating

I'm a middle aged British man who has recently decided that there's something missing in my life. I live a fairly simple life and spend most of my free time online both socially and playing games. I'm hoping that I can expand my horizons and maybe even push myself into doing something I've never done before. A little risk taking never hurt anyone, much.

william (61)

hello Redhill, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 47 for Romance / Dating

i am just an ordinary man who likes the quite life, i have two dogs with which i like to walk, i like the countryside and all it involves, i like old motorcycles country shows of all kinds, if i can think of anything interesting to add i will do it later.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.