Login

Canadian Men In Finance Jobs

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Canada

/

Dating

/

Occupation

/

Finance

1 - 35 of 100
Mario
67 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 47
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Soy la clase of Muchacho Hay al sentimiento y al golpe corazon. No. busco una clase of mujer in particular. Por el contrario, las that tienen a miedo Azul of comprometerse o that '' Club '' has cada fin de semana… ¡ESO will ponen wrong… Yo es a híbrido between las actividades of pleno y Area The Ciudad! ¡Adoro El esquí, Camping El, los chaletes, el Norte y viajado él + a menudo posible! Al igual that me gustan Las Terrazas, picnic by Al Parque, the Lectura, El cine… Am gustan también otras cosas también vanas that reforzar los Domingos por la Mañana de las filloas El, el cocooning, el Beatles, Beber Vino y of the free Cuba. Estoy tan abierto a una simple Amistad por los deportes, actividades, Viajes u otros… se dice me that soy de una gran amabilidad y fácil of enfoque… el Bueno atrae el Bueno loll… I am the kind of guy who is going to the feeling and the blow of heart. I am not seeking a kind of woman in particular. By contrast, those who have a blue fear to engage or who ''Club '' to each weekend... It part poorly put... I am a hybrid between the outdoor activities and the city!!! I love skiing, camping, cottages, the North and travelled in the + often possible! Just as I love the terraces, picnic by the park, reading, cinema... I also like other things also futile to make pancakes on the Sunday morning, cocooning, the Beatles, drink of the wine and the Cuba Libre. I am also open to a simple friendship for the sports, activities, travel or other... I am told that I am a great kindness and easy of approach... The Good attracts the good loll... I am the kind of guy which goes with the feeling and with my very favorite. I do not seek a kind of woman in particular. On the other hand, ceux qui sont terrified to engage gold which '' Club '' at each weekend… That leaves badly put… I am year hybrid between the activities of outdoor and the city! I love skiing, the camp-site, the Country cottages, north and travelled it + often possible! Just like I like the terraces, spade-screw at the park, the reading, the cinema… I like aussi other things as futile as to make pancakes every Sunday morning, cocooning, the Beatles, to drink wine and free Cuba. I am also opened with a simple friendship for the sports, activities, travels or others… It is told me that I am of a great kindness and easy of approach… The Good attracts the good loll…
serge
58 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 42
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate
I love to travel, but only if I have a loved companion with me.I like to go to different places all over the world.Have you ever been abroad? 
From February until the end of June is my busiest time of the year,so I work many hours & days because I want to make as much money as possible. I have my own business which is real estate related.I also try to stay very busy then I don’t have time to think about how lonely I am.I am really hoping to find my soul mate & be married within 1 year?I make a very good living selling houses.On average I make $7,000 for every house I sell. 
My friends say that I am intelligent,funny,hard working,& generous person.I consider myself to be a romantic,loving,& driven for success.Once I commit to a woman then I am a one woman man.If we were engaged then there would be no other women in my life,I would be 100% committed to her.My greatest joy & happiness comes from making the woman in my life happy.We have an old saying here.“Happy Wife…Happy Life”If we were to marry I would try to be your prince & I will treat you like a princess always trying to make you happy.
 
In my opinion for a relationship to be long & successful these are the things that are necessary.There needs to be love,trust,common values,common life goals,& be sexually compatible. 

I hope you don’t find what I have to say to bold or offend you.Being sexually compatible is important.To many times I have seen it with other couples that if they are not sexually compatible & satisfy each others sexual needs,that is when they start looking at other people look at other people to satisfy their sexual needs & that is where infidelity happens.I don’t want that to happen in my future marriage.I want my wife to be the only woman I desire & that we satisfy each other in all our needs,emotional,mental,loving,& sexual.We should compliment & support each other as we would be partners in life. 
 
If it is a good relationship it should be as if we are 1.We are partners in every part of our lives & emotionally.We work together to bring ourselves forward in life to achieve the things we want & do in life. 

I should also tell you that I am very open about my love for my partner.I will show her affection & love privately & publicly.An example of that is that we could be walking in a shopping mall hand in hand,we decide to take the escalator to the next level,while on the escalator I would give you a kiss & tell you how much I love you. 
 
If we were married & we were living together here in Canada how do you imagine our life would look like?Do you want to be a stay at home wife taking care of the home & family,or would you want to have a job & make more money for our family.Do you want children,& if so how many would you want?
 
In my spare time I like going to the movies,fine dinning at a romantic restaurant,dancing,live theatre,comedy clubs,& in the summer time I like to ride motorcycle.What do you like to do in your spare time?When I was younger I studied Shaolin Kung Fu,but I haven’t practiced it for many year.I would like to learn Yoga & another way to exercise,get into better physical shape & help with me release my work stress. 

I was in a near fatal motorcycle crash in 2006,but I am recovered now,but I still ride.Would you like to ride with me & hold onto me as we go for a ride,& maybe do some sightseeing?

My mother & father are both divorced & live over 3,500 kilometers away in the province of Quebec.I live in Edmonton,province of Alberta.Alberta is the richest province in Canada because we have lots of oil & gas.
 
My brother lives here in Edmonton also,he is my only sibling.He is younger by 3 years.He lives with a widow who had 2 children with her previous husband before he died.The children are now teenagers.They have been living together for many years now,but they will probably never get married.
 I live alone.I have a 4 bedroom,4 bathroom house,& 2 car garage.I have a luxury car.
I primarily work from home.I use 2 bedrooms as offices.1 bedroom for me & the other bedroom for my assistant.
Alex
40 Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate
Do you want to laugh? Communicate with me. Do you want to have fun? Meet me. Do you want to go beyond your limits, to know new things and to be respected? Know me and spend time with me. I am someone who loves to laugh. I am an expert accountant specializing in taxs. I am also a great sportsman who loves to dance Latin dances, cycling and bodybuilding. I love to travel. I'm fit. I have also a big education background. I'm fluent in English too. I will be in Thailand for the months of January and next February, so 2020. I am an honest man who has never cheated on his girlfriend. / คุณต้องการที่จะหัวเราะ? สื่อสารกับฉัน คุณอยากสนุกไหม? มาพบฉัน คุณต้องการก้าวข้ามขีด จำกัด ของคุณเพื่อเรียนรู้สิ่งใหม่ ๆ รู้จักฉันและใช้เวลากับฉัน ฉันเป็นคนซื่อสัตย์ที่ไม่เคยนอกใจแฟนสาวของเขา ฉันเป็นคนที่ชอบหัวเราะ ฉันเป็นนักบัญชีผู้เชี่ยวชาญที่เชี่ยวชาญด้านภาษี ฉันยังเป็นนักกีฬาที่ยอดเยี่ยมที่รักการเต้นรำแบบละตินปั่นจักรยานและเพาะกาย ฉันรักการเดินทาง ฉันพอดี ฉันรูปร่างดีและฉันมีร่างกายนักกีฬา ฉันมีพื้นฐานการศึกษาที่ยิ่งใหญ่เช่นกัน ฉันพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ค่อนข้างดีเช่นกัน ฉันจะอยู่ในประเทศไทยในเดือนมกราคมและกุมภาพันธ์ถัดไป
Louis
59 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 43
Occupation: Finance / Banking / Real Estate

Next

first
Previous