Login

Capricorn Canadian Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Canada

/

Marriage

/

Star Sign

/

Capricorn

1 - 35 of 100
Devon
36 Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Star sign: Capricorn
First thing I should say is that I currently live in Halifax, Canada, but I've been doing a TON of research on Thailand, and there's a very strong possibility that I'm going to move there sometime in the next couple months. Hopefully in the Bangkok area, but I'm not positive where yet - I'm very open to suggestions. I'm loving the look of the place, it looks beautiful! I intend on putting some effort in to learning some basic Thai before I travel over - I think it's important I know some of the words ;) Now, in an attempt to be "successful on ThaiCupid", I'm going to adhere to their guidelines. Hobbies - reading, people watching, sports stuff, netflixing, and all kinds of other things that would most certainly impress you. Or weird you out. But hey, everyone's a bit weird! Goals and aspirations - get out of debt. Have a nice house with a big backyard and fire pit, pool will come at a later date. Attain some sort of post-grad education (eventually). Make some solid money and have a lakeside cottage to enjoy in the summer. Or succumb to inner demons, throw all stereo-typical 'success' out the window, move to Thailand, and ride elephants along the countryside. I still don't know. What makes me unique - my height... aha.. ha.. ha. See, I'm witty! Taste in music - everything but country, however, there's an exception to everything. In this case, it's Johnny Cash. That being said, I'm not a music bigot haha. I can deal with music I don't care for quite well, probably more so than the average bear. Still can't believe the ridiculous amounts of time I spent clubbing when I was younger. Shouting in someone's ear just to talk isn't quite as alluring as it used to be. And done.
Darrel
45 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Star sign: Capricorn
I embrace my self with lots fun: I am a business owner I worked hard in my life to be able to own several companies and real estates in my age. I am a one-lady guy. I was married to my biz last couple of years. I am content with my physical and financial status in my life now. I realized that owning material did not make me happy. I want to wake up every day next to my lover, my best friend, my partner who can enjoy what I have prepared for her. I don’t want to throw a big party by myself I need you! Healthy living is a big part of my life organic foods clean water and positive thinking. I love to cook and learn about nutrition, I do all my own cooking. I love learning about healthy foods, I have been studying nutrition for 5 years. I enjoy seafood keeping it healthy with fresh rewards from the sea. Good Sushi, Thai food, Mexican food, and Indian food on occasion is fun. Fitness and working out, I like keeping a fit healthy body and mind. Photography fascinates me I enjoy my Nikon. I'm right into water sports wake boarding sea doo's, surfing, swimming, boating sport fishing all are a big part of my summer excitement! I like to do things adventure, travel, road trips, mountain biking, even just hit the beach throw the football, swim at the lake! To me this is all good fun and I do when ever I can. Right now my favorite water sport is west coast sea dooing. I like a wide variety of music, to me music is a lot of fun I have music on all the time in my truck on the boat at home I love the energy I get from music! I listen to all types I like DJ's, electronic, house, dance hall, reggae, dub step, classic rock, 80's, 90's rock, classical, country, and lots more I have over 8000 tracks on my I pod. Traveling is some thing I have to do at least once a year exploring new parts of the world is real exciting to me. Scuba diving is part of my travel planner I'm captured by life under the sea.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue