French Men With Light Brown Hair

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site








Hair Colour


Light Brown Hair

1 - 35 of 100
44 Bordeaux, Nouvelle-Aquitaine, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 38
Hair color: Light Brown
Romantic, sensitive, sportive and funny, I'm a musician, an artist and music composer, my work is also about computer developement and software programming. I very like Art, music, cultures, outdoors, the nature, architecture, poetry, to travel and I practice sport several times per week ... I'm looking for a friendly and caring, loving and open minded woman to share fun, joy and precious moments, activities and life with me ! It would be nice if she would enjoy the nature too and to have walks with me along the rivers, lakes, forest, observing the flowers, the trees, listening to the birds, observing the sunset, or camping on the beach, forest, moutains during weekend or hollidays or visiting ancient traditionnal villages, cathedrals from Middle-Age, old castles ... With her I would love to build complicity, understanding, interests ... I would like we share together, fun, laughs, discovers, but also depht and a profound relationship. And that we experiment together quality time, meaninful and romantic conversations ,complicity, friendship, fun and laughs ... I would also enjoy city life with her, and doing some shopping, cinema, restaurant, entertainment, pool, visiting friends, or just walking randomly in the animated streets !!! But to stay in sweet home is also very nice, just resting, coocking, listening music, talking nicely , joking and cuddling or to watch good movie together or interesting documentary .. Since I value the culture, poetry, litterature, history, architecture, music and healthy lifestyle, it would be nice also if she would enjoy to read, to learn, and is curious and interested and have also passions, hobbies, activities ... It could be anything like gardening, sewing, cooking, yoga, painting, reading, singing or whatever she like to do ... I believe that if we really love each other and are in harmony, we just can have fun and live fascinating and passionating experiences just everywhere ! :) I would also very like to share with her intimate moments, fantaisies and interesting deep sensuality. I believe that good sex is so important in love and a great combustible in a couple . Therefore, I would enjoy we share good interest for sexuality and compatible desires, dreams and sensuality !! Would be so great if she would be touchy and apreciate caress, massages, to kiss and to cuddle in bed, to share a nap sometimes during afternoon if we feel tired, to make love as soon we are in the mood ... :) Last but not least, I would appreciate she is a caring, loving, understanding, friendly and open-minded woman and also family oriented, a good,fun and atentionate mother who love her children very much and know how to educate and raise them nicely, since it is also my project to build an happy and joyfull, educated family ... I don't know if you are still reading those line, but if yes, I'm thankful to you and I hope it was enough interesting and at least not to boring ! My philosophy of life is to value happyness, joy, kindness, fun , laughing sparkles and harmony ... As a muscian and artist I'm sensitive to the beauty of the nature, and I enjoy to observe the sunsets, the moon, the nature ... And to walk or hike during those special and magic moment !! we listen some music together, or sometimes going to a concert, an exhibition in museum, opera or music festival ... Of course since I like to travel sometimes and to learn about other cultures, it would be nice also if she like to travel, and to live and share experiences and memories in Asia, Europe or India ...
46 Montpellier, Occitanie, France
Seeking: Female 22 - 34
Hair color: Light Brown
I'm FRENCH (a lot of respect). I'm year "architect" / engineer "of cities (town planning). I like the life, the family, the children, the loyalty, the sharing. When I love, so I loved beaucoup I want to "build" a normal and nice life ;, espêcially in Bali, because I worked One year in Indonesia and I've seen this nice Island My feelings are natural and "easy": love ( ... ), loyalty, sharing, loyalty, respect. I'll like to help my wife for all the works in the house I like to discover for the people (so for my love) "my "landscapes" (the pine forests near the sea; the beaches of the sea when the sun start to come in the morning with some nice colors and when it start to be hot. I like to walk in the forest and to find some beautiful wild flowers. This is my idea of a life for me, "my" woman will be always the most beautiful woman. Of course I like (too much) the children: they are my best "friends". For me, they are some adult. And they're e happy to feel that: I can see their smile, their pride. This is also a very beautiful gift in a life. I'm not "difficulty" (it is around. So I'm here to "meet" a NICE woman who like my character; my characteristics, and to share my humor. I have a long education (six years in a university and engineering school .... ) I'm generous. I 'm honest. IT'S NOT A PROBLEM (for me) TO LIVE IN THAILAND So, about my hobbies, I like the design, the architecture, the music and the movies. If you're a NICE woman, If you've a good education , we can start a nice communication? PATRICE



Agree to terms?