Login

American Men from Tucson

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

United States

/

Dating

/

Location

/

Arizona

/

Tucson

1 - 35 of 100
Roy
67 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 70
Most of my friends would say I have a fun, caring and easy-going personality. While I am basically a quiet individual I like to say or do something to make others(and myself) laugh. I guess to sum it up...I am not a boring person and like to add "spark" to situations when least expected. I am an active person. Activities I enjoy are watching Nascar Races on the weekends and going to an occasional Nascar race sometimes. I love football otherwise known as soccer, reading, going to the beach and the movies, hiking, fishing, camping, traveling to new cities, working in the yard and variety of other fun things. One day I would love to go on a cruise or visit Hawaii. Probably, my main features of character are sincerity and straightforwardness. And also endless energy, communicativeness, joyfulness with a good sense of humor. I can say I am in a good mood nearly always, I like laughing and joking. But like any person I also have moments of sadness or just some time to think over everything and to make future plans. I'd like to meet an honest, loving and caring woman. One a strong personality attractive me. I believe that a serious relationship can be built on honesty and trust and then a woman and a man will live in mutual understanding. I love to dance and could do so all night long. Dancing makes me feel free-spirited and sensual. I enjoy a good red wine or champagne on a date. I have one grown daughter who is recently married. My philosophy on life is to appreciate each day, treat others with kindness, honesty and respect and be the best person that you can be each and every day.
Jon
69 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 52
Hello, my name is Jon :) I 66 years old, happily Retired, and from the Western part of the USA... Tucson, Arizona to be exact :) Glad to meet you on here, I am new to this dating site :) First off, I feel you should know, I am 66 years YOUNG, but a double amputee, both leg's cut above the knee's, but, as I write this, I am also very much looking forward to walking again with Prosthetics very soon. I just had my first appointment (4/24/17) as an approved candidate to get what I have been waiting for almost 3 long years. Indeed, they say I should have my first pair ready on July 19, 2017... soon, very soon :) If we are, as they say "Equally Yoked" you will find that I have a big heart, a little old school about tradition(s), values ... Caring, Sharing, Idealistic, CREATIVE, Entrepreneur. Handy, even though I have arthritis in both hands. I get by. I like to do things by myself if I can, about 98 % self sufficient. Not all sad that life will never be 100% like it was, but that said, I have long excepted my fate, if that's what it was that put me in a wheel chair. But I feel it is my new destiny to walk again. Certainly not looking for a care giver, but some one that cares to give their love, and share the good times. Simple, easy to read, not complex... OPEN. LOYAL. HONEST. More of an trustworthy easy rider in life, I live in peace, harmony and in calm surroundings with a small lap dog and a Turtle named Turbo. I like camp fires to fire places, to Star gazing on the back Patio after a BBQ. Playful, alive with passion. If love can make sparks, we will set it aflame. Magic and chemistry comes to mind ;) :) I am easy going, sometimes a day and night time dreamer, always open to good conversation, compromise, optimistic, beyond a hopeless romantic, open-minded, practical. Business savvy, well traveled, well seasoned, creative. Independent, able, willing, knowledgeable and wise. Super humoristic and funny. I am a Car guy, Pro Raced but retired from the sport, but can not get it out of my blood. Got wheels, but no Legs. I hate that they just fell off like that! So, now that they both have as of Feb. 09, 2017, (pretty recent huh?) But, so what, it's time to move forth and rejuvenate, recharge the love of a great woman's battery and let's share common interests, do things ~~~ Travel when we can, have some fun, make some memories, live the dream, because nothing becomes real until one dreams it first...  I believe that God is great! I know, because he's helped me pull through a lot of challenges in my life, gave me opportunities, I jumped on most of them. I feel he himself has personally saved me so many times and has allowed me to hang out a while longer, and I am sure he wants me to not be alone, nor lonely much longer, hence this Ad. If you feel the same way, we should chat soon... very soon, time should not stand still for restless Hearts my dear :) :) Thank you for taking the time to read this. Jon :)
Jim
45 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 37
Jason
42 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
Ben
44 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 37 - 45
Jerry
52 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 44
Rudy
60 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 48
Wesley
44 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 33
Adam
46 Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 40

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue