American Men from Berkeley

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 17 of 17

2

Omar is from United States

Omar (40)

Tall Dark And Some Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 39 for Penpal

I am 45 years old. if u are going to admire me please call me OMAR not by full name!!! I am creative."****I like a person that has passion and dedication in life and what ever they do for living, I got into advertising and promotion while I was going to culinary school to be a chef, every 3-4 months I would organize and plan underground clubs scene only to cater exclusive clubers. By the time I was done w/college I was determent to open and establish my own nightclub and bar @ age 23 I lived my dream for 10 yrs "fun" .Then I taught college for 5 yrs graphic design and advertising. Now I am working for my self has a consultant "marketing and advertisement , branding". I hope it does not sound like I am all me and bragging. I have had more failures then success, but great learning lessons and who I have become so far. About my appearance,never been called a pretty boy, but sexy all the time. I have no idea why but it most be my attitude. I have a very high self steam. "one who is afraid of trying, is afraid of learning"

2

paul is from United States

paul (46)

Danceswild Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

I am a sociologist researching and writing about business organizations, sustainability, alternative health, spirituality and male-female relations. I live a healthy life-style with good nutrition--i like making coconut cream. I am masculine, dominant, and follow what inspires me. I am a good dancer and kisser.

3

Andy is from United States

Andy (33)

Will be visiting Thailand soon Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 33 for Penpal

Currently I live in Berkeley, but I've spent the last 5 years living in San Francisco. I'm always open to experience new adventures - I guess you could call me the outdoorsy type. Music has also been a big part of my life. When I was younger I played guitar and bass in a band, but now I just listen to music. Health, diet, and exercise have always been a big part of my life. In the fall I plan on going back to school to get my Master's degree in Nutrition. From there I aspire to build my own health consultant practice.

2

Mark is from United States

Mark (49)

Very Kind and Fun Guy seeks Compa... Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal

I'm a very sweet and kind person. I love to have fun and travel as much as I can. I work hard but also take time for family and loved ones. I believe in treating everyone with respect and expect the same to me. I am tall, and attractive. I'm very loyal and considered by my friends a wonderful guy.

4

CouldBeWOW is from United States

CouldBeWOW (62)

Funny, Adventurous, Sincere. And ... Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 99 for Penpal

If you could imagine a person who can always make you laugh when you're sad or be there when you need someone to lean on, what kind of guy would that be? Someone who isn't ordinary. I've been told I'm a nice guy and a gentleman. But most of all, people say they've never met someone who smiles so much. Or can find the bright side of any situation. Like the time I missed a train stop in Japan and ended up stuck at a boat dock 3 hours later. Nothing like smelling raw fish while you're lost and freezing in the dark. A great opportunity to dream about sashimi all night long! I've haven't married yet and have no kids. But I think about those things often. Hard work and not enough free time made me decide to try online dating. If you like older guys and are also seeking a long term relationship, maybe this is our magic moment. A perfect night for me is getting my friends together and cooking a nice dinner for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. Even if the spaghetti boils over or a candle lights the tablecloth on fire! I also like to go out and have a coffee over stimulating conversation. In terms of going on dates, I'm not very hard to please. I believe in karma and that you should always treat others how you would like to be treated. I've spent a lot of free time helping people out in my community with home repairs, computer issues, and legal problems. Besides it's always great hanging out with neighbors and their families. It's exciting to meet some new people and see what this website is about. So what's next? Send me a message and let's start our own excellent adventure! Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Steve ~~~ HOBBIES: My hobbies are cycling, swimming, music, movies, travel, staying fit, and designing websites. But I'm open to anything you want to share! MY JOB: I work for a Federal Energy Research Lab as an Electronic Engineer. I'm willing to relocate to Phil. PROFESSIONAL INTEREST: Design thinking based on human empathy WHERE I LIVE: A condo located near the ocean on San Francisco Bay. FAVORITE FOOD: Filipino, Italian, Japanese, Korean, and iced tea with a twist of lemon. FAVORITE MOVIES: City of Angels, Deja Vu, Sweet November, Starship Troopers, Jeepers Creepers, Armageddon, The Wedding Planner, Red Planet, Momma Mia, Transformers, and Paranormal Activity. FAVORITE MUSIC Bon Jovi, Avril Lavigne, Aerosmith, Ke$ha, Loverboy, Katy Perry, Six Part Invention, David Dimuzio, Carly Jepsen, Kelly Clarkson, and Journey. FAVORITE TV SERIES: Modern Family, Castle, House, Hawaii50, Archer, Mentalist, Dr. Who, Elementary, 30 Rock, and lots of BBC stuff. SIX THINGS I CAN'T DO WITHOUT: love faith great food music smiles comic moments

2

Mike is from United States

Mike (55)

California man looking for sweet ... Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 28 - 47 for Penpal

I am a professional. I have a Master in Counseling. I have traveled in Thailand several years ago and would like to return soon if I meet the right woman.

5

Bo is from United States

Bo (46)

hi Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Penpal

I will tell you more

4

Antony is from United States

Antony (56)

Looking for a Friend Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 35 for Penpal

I am a single father with a12 year old daughter. I work on computer systems and I also write music. I am looking for someone genuine and honest. I would like to be in a serious relantionship

4

Mike is from United States

Mike (42)

Hi Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal

Hi

Rocky is from United States

Rocky (28)

Bored Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 22 for Penpal

ask

sabino is from United States

sabino (42)

trankilo megusta paser megusta sa... Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Penpal

~mmmmmmm, m,,,,,,,

3

Ronnie is from United States

Ronnie (38)

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal

Laid-back, practical, loyal

William (49)

Just checking things out Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 50 for Penpal

Just checking this site out, not really looking for a long-distance relationship, penpals ok, no plans to go to Thailand soon, been before though.

Jose (29)

My ñame is josé Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Penpal

Ok i love in the baya rea im mexican i wus racein this coutry i have tattos im 5/9 i have a Job as a plumer 2 gurls n im look in to chat to gurls

Brad (52)

browneyerules Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal

Luv brown eye

Theo (44)

Doctor Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Penpal

I speak fluent Thai

HARVEY (58)

LOOKING FOR A GOOD WOMAN Berkeley, California, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Penpal

I LOVE READING, OPERA, DANCE, THEATRE, MOVIES, ART, MUSEUMS, AND ALL THINGS CULTURAL. MY FIRST LOVE IS MY DAUGHTER, RACHEL.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.