Login

Australian Men With Shaved Hair

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Australia

/

Dating

/

Hair Length

/

Shaved Hair

1 - 35 of 100
Doctor
63 Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 40
Hair length: Shaved
My name is Doctor T, T is for Tony. Most call me Doctor T or Doc I am here to attract my Thai Bride and best friend. Like a Bee searching for Honey. Somehow or other I was guided to this site! If it meant to be. We will see! As a Doctor I live and work on my peaceful and tranquil property called "Rainbow Mountain Healing Sanctuary" on the beautiful Gold Coast in Australia where I conduct my Natural medicine practice 3 days a week. I have toured the world 25 times. I was an Olympic class athlete in Track and Field. Is it you? Listen to my heart of hearts dear one.I have been to Thailand many times. I love the people the country and the culture. Dear sweet Lady of my dreams. Please accept my heartly blessings. In a humble way I consider myself a gentleman. Open, honest and sincere. So welcome to my wonderful world & wonderful life for which I am so grateful that I would like to share with you. I do consider myself a gracious person with an essential childlike heart and light hearted disposition. I am a bit of a character. I am a Doctor but also a Professional Magician. I can make your dream come true!!! O.K. So I have sense of humour. Apart from my Medical studies I also attended Humourversity. I like to laugh, smile and have more fun than a human being is allowed to have!! But seriously, I am here because I like a sweet Thai Lady to be my bride. Being spiritually minded I know that enveloped in our hearts lays therein a treasure chest of so many good qualities and virtues. You will have to be the judge if I have any of them. But I know I have qualities required for a wholesome lasting relationship. I am strong yet gentle and kind. I have a sweet, soft, caring, loving and affectionate nature. A good heart. A good listener. We have two ears and one mouth!! Tolerant, considerate, understanding and compassion for others and respect for all. I do no harm to Gods creatures. Hence my longing for that special Thai lady to be my wife and best friend. My daily activities include early morning walks along the beach, Bhakti Yoga meditation practice, Tai Chi, surfing, playing Piano, Guitar & Flute, and classical music. Dancing in my gym. Reading scripture, Philosophy. A little sport, writing poems for my children’s books, vegetarian diet. The occasional good movie. Comedy Magic. Cooking and serving delightful vegetarian cuisine for my guests, Gardening, Landscaping, Taking care my farm animals. Jersey milking Cows, Deer, Swans, Peacocks Ducks, Chickens etc. So, I live a happy, healthy life with much gratitude & devotion to Buddha. Come share with me. If you choose to do so and wise if you do, it could turn your life upside down but it will be the right side up. (Yet another paradox) Love, Light, Life and Laughter With love and affection from Australian friend. Your ever well wisher Doctor T.
Steve
50 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
Hair length: Shaved
Hi. I've now lived in Brisbane for some years after growing up the country. I moved just after school and commenced my career. I enjoy getting out and about but enjoy quiet times at home as well. (I'm a good cook) New places, the Beach and National Parks are great. Travelled around and been to the Caribbean, USA, Mexico, Canada, Thailand, Japan, Hawaii, New Zealand & PNG. I'd have to say I love Thailand the most and visit regularly. I enjoy a beer, bbq or heading out for dinner and catching up with friends. My family is most important. I love music and the movies and any documentary or true crime story. I've seen some interesting parts of life after 13 years in the Police and now running my own business. It gets busy, however its great managing your time around the things you like to do and the people you like to see. I know what I'm about and I've got a plan........ I enjoy conversation and appreciate honesty and reliability in a partner and would like to meet someone who is easy going and just happy being with me whether it's out or hanging out. I'm pretty easy going, love a laugh but still have an interest in what's going on in the world. I actually love flowers and purple is my favourite colour. I am divorced and a dad but things are fine and I'm fortunate to have a great relationship with my kids. I look forward to keeping company with a great girl who wants to get out there and experience things. Now, what about you??????????????????????????????? There's plenty more to share so maybe we could be in touch?
Dave
53 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 42
Hair length: Shaved
I am young at heart (not immature) I relate to people on all levels. So you could say my age does not reflect who I am! I am really active not the type that will lie around the house all day. I play guitar and enjoy most types of music, especially rock, I like current music and old music, the only exception is techno, and current R&B, it just bores me. I really enjoy seeing live bands. Oh my favourite Thai band is Taxi and Potato I like fast cars, especially American mussel cars. I enjoy motor sport. I enjoy travel/holiday in different places at least one trip per year overseas. I enjoy the experience learning about other cultures and lifestyles. Also happy with short weekends away as well as bush and beach camping. Love a Sunday drive in a convertible in the mountains. Food, I can eat just about anything, love Asian food, European, Sea Food (my favourite) BBQ, Roast, Italian, Indian. My diet is well balanced and usually low fat (except when I have an Italian urge) I am quite a good cook and enjoy preparing great meals. I am not a big sport fan, not the type of guy who sits in front of the TV all weekend. I do like to play tennis and golf (not time for golf in the past 5 years). Happy to go to special live sport events it’s quite exciting. My kids say I have amazing sense of humour, quite wicked and crazy at times! Love comedy shows on TV and documentaries (this is the only TV I really watch) Do not watch much TV at all. Would like to get into boating so currently researching what type of boat best suits me (love being on the water) Never read the newspaper! It’s so boring and full of sad news. Really fit, exercise most days only work and other activities interupt the routine from time to time. I have my own business that keeps me very busy at times so please do not get offended if I do not reply straight away. I travel to Thailand very often for work 4+ times a year. Also travel to Japan, Singapore, Malaysia and maybe China this year. I really most everything I want. Lucky to have a nice home to live in good health, happy healthy kids.

Next

first
Previous