Login

Australian Men Who Speak English Very Well

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Australia

/

Friendship

/

English Ability

/

Very Good

1 - 35 of 100
Martin
59 Kalgoorlie, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 46
English ability: Very Good
Andreas
53 Newcastle, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 41
English ability: Very Good
In my life I have experienced grieve, pain and sadness like many other people out there. But I refuse to give up my positive thinking. I believe in the power and energy of positive thinking and act accordingly. There is an angel out there waiting for every one of us. We just have to open our hearth and see from inside. My heart is wide open and I am ready to give what it takes to make my partner feel like a princesses and to be the happiest girl in the world. I am an easy going, down to earth type of guy. I consider myself as an open mind and I am always ready to learn, grow and rise together with my other half. I was born and grown up in Switzerland. Today I am living in the beautiful Hunter Valley, NSW. I have travelled the world and I was fortunate to live in various countries over the years. My dream is to blend together the best of both worlds. Culture, the arts, the heritage and diversity of good old Europe and the easy going live style, the opportunities and the mate ship of a new world Australia. I am cosmopolite. I love different cultures, language and customs. For me home is where my love is, right inside my heart. My interests are wide ranging and I am always open for new adventures. I love diversity as well as opposites. I like a symphony orchestra and techno music, fine dining and fast food, natural beauty and city chic, a beach barbeque and the art gallery, casual fashion and kinky stuff. I love water sports and snowboarding and I am happy with a quiet and cosy night next to the fireplace with my loved one. I care for my personal fitness, heath, and a clean environment.
Mark
46 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 42
English ability: Very Good
I am a very easy going guy. Nothing is too much trouble for me. I am affectionate for such a big bloke, but am initially shy and quiet until you get to know me. I am not particularly keen on trekking around the world anymore, but happy to take it easy and enjoy the good life around Brisbane. Weekends away to the beach or camping with friends and family are more my go. I like exploring new things and happy to give anything a go. I enjoy going to the markets, Sundays drives, going to the country, shopping, having lunch, four wheel driving or just hanging out at home. I am now looking for the next chapter in my life. I have lived in the UK, China and Thailand over the past 10 years. And have travelled to many other countries with work and for holidays. I am financially set up and have a secure job which I enjoy. Every few months my son comes from Thailand to stay with me for a few weeks. We like to go to the beach/ park and have fun hanging out. I love kids, I enjoying hanging out with my nephew and 3 nieces also. They bring me a lot of happiness and it is fun to see them grow and learn. Although I am a little thin on top, it is what's on the inside which counts!! I have a big heart.... I have a very supportive and steady family. I have been bought up with good morals, and this is how I treat people in my life. Sometimes my friends think I am too nice of a person, but this is just me!! If you are looking for a genuine, fun loving, down to earth guy with great morals, I'd love to hear from you. I'm looking for a friendship initially, with hopes that it may grow into something further down the track. Wanting to take things slowly and get to know you first.

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue