Login

Australian Men Who Live With Family

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Australia

/

Friendship

/

Living Situation

/

Live With Family

1 - 35 of 100
smithph
50 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 26 - 35
Living situation: Live with family
My intention would be to meet you in person in Russia within a few months. If that works, then it would be so amazing for you to come to Australia for holiday and see what happens after that. One thing is certain, I am real and I am looking for a long term relationship. A little bit about me.. I love my work, play, exercise and food. I love most types of music but especially music that stirs the heart, many genres of movies but especially ones that make me really think and then those that make me laugh and even cry (just a little), all sorts of books ranging from personal development and spiritual books to cheesy spy thriller novels. I love researching interesting and unique topics on the net, and in the process finding totally unrelated but just as interesting facts and imaginings. The universe and all its secrets (whatever they turn out to be) fascinate me. I am a single dad to my girl and boy, who are now at that exceptional age for lots of fun and exciting things. I have them half the time, but am in all ways a full time dad to them. I find the world around me an exciting and amazing place, and love to enjoy nature, getting off the beaten track or spending a lazy day at the beach. I enjoy travelling to interesting places and finding those unique not-so-touristy things... like a tiny tucked away alley, or an authentic locals food outlet (like discovering Kushari, fast food Egyptian style). The above is all about me (tho just scratching the surface), but I'm really looking forward to learning more about you! I'm hoping to find someone who shares interests in some of the above (and below), but can also show and share new insights and experiences.
Bubby
32 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 34
Living situation: Live with family
I'm a doctor from one of the busiest hospitals in Australia. I don't have the time to meet girls here. Weighing up my options with what I want to do with my life. I love Thailand and would love to work overseas. Watch me on youtube! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CBIi6-MfDmM My formal name is Pradeep, I was born in Sri Lanka, but migrated to Australia with my parents when I was 7 years old. I have an older brother who is a lawyer and now lives in Singapore. I got into medicine to become a psychiatrist, but fell in love with emergency because I am an all rounder. I now think that it suits my personality a lot better. I've only ever had one girlfriend, we went out for 3 years and broke up 5 months ago. I don't really have time to meet anyone because I work very hard. My hobbies include playing video games, gym and playing with the fire staff and poi (the stuff they do in Koh Samui). Of course I like normal things like eating, reading, learning new things and relaxing, but that goes without saying =P Oh, most importantly, it's doing everything in my power to improve myself. I think my best feature is I am very open minded, and I never judge a book by its cover. I am obviously intelligent and good looking (sort of haha), but I don't consider them my best features. Raising my kids the right way is probably the most important thing to me (apart from my job), and having a beautiful relationship with my partner is a pre-requisite for that. I think that comes from having the best dad in the world. Here you go, life story =P https://translate.google.com/ if you don't understand some of the things i say
ZIGGY
52 Echuca, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 35 - 50
Living situation: Live with family
Hi, My name is Zigi & I am looking for someone who I find interesting that also finds me interesting who wants to move to Australia with me as my wife to begin a life together. I am from Echuca, an historic town on the Murray River on the border of Victoria & New South Wales in Australia. I work full time & at the moment my elderly mother lives with me but she will soon need more full time care than I can provide so will move into a retirement village close by. I am looking for an honest person who is looking for a stable & happy relationship built on mutual love & trust for each other where we work together to build our happy family. On the subject of children I am now at an age where to include children in my family would mean that we would end up not having time for ourselves when I reach my planned retiring age as I would still be supporting our children with their schooling so I am unfortunately only looking for those who either have no children or whose children are now able to fend for themselves & do not need to be with us. I do not smoke & only drink socially & am looking for a wife who is most happy spending time our time together as a family & not spending all our time going out partying & going to clubs. I strongly believe in being honest with each other so rather than us waste each other’s time corresponding before bringing up what is very important to me but what may well determine whether we embark on a relationship together or not let me tell you what it is. I am a nudist. A nudist, if you do not already know, is someone who prefers to not wear any clothing whenever possible. Although most people think that being naked is all about sex being a nudist (also called a naturist) is not about sex, it is just a lifestyle where people enjoy the feeling of being naked, either when alone, or with others who share the same ideas. Obviously being a nudist is not very common in Thailand, although there are resorts in Thailand where people can freely walk around in the open completely naked. The best is Phuan Naturist Village in Pattaya which is owned by three Thai sisters. If you visit their website phuannaturistvillage.com & also read about it on trip advisor you will gain an idea of what a nudist truly is. If you wish you can call them on the phone number or email them from the information on their website & ask them about what being a nudist is yourselves & be told by Thai ladies themselves. I do not expect that you are currently a nudist although if you do already enjoy being naked when possible that would be very good. Being a nudist is so very important to me I am only looking for a wife who is willing for us to be a naked family & for us to go naked when at home & when we either go to a beach where people can legally go naked or visiting nudist friends or other places where we can go naked. If becoming a nudist is something you feel you can do then I hopefully look forward to us having further contact & perhaps the beginning of our future together. If you feel you are unable to do this I am sorry if I raised any false hope for you & wish you all the best in your search. If you think about it some more & decide that perhaps being with me might be worth becoming a nudist please get in touch with me, no one knows what the future holds. Thankyou Zigi

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue