Login

Gemini Australian Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Australia

/

Friendship

/

Star Sign

/

Gemini

1 - 35 of 100
matthew
44 Raymond Terrace, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
Star sign: Gemini
Christopher
50 Cairns, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 30 - 42
Star sign: Gemini
I haven’t had much luck in the dating game. I’ve always tried to please my partners but I’ve never been happy being the only one to do all the work, so I thought I’d try my luck at finding someone better suited to me. I don’t usually like to give too much away about myself before I get to know you, but here goes. My name is Chris and I am a Father of an Amazonian tribe…. I mean Father of four kids. My three oldest are all adults now and my youngest is 10, but thinks he is 17. My kids share the same crazy personality and humour as me, and thankfully haven’t required therapy for it so far! I own and run my own business, and I’m a hard worker and I love being my own boss. I’ve been around for what seems like an eternity, and I’ve done a lot of different things and gained many skills. I’ve done things that most guys my age only talk about or dream about. I’ve done everything from becoming a builder to a Pilot, and work on Hollywood movies filmed in Australia. I’ve worked in underground mines, and repelled from helicopters while in the Military. I can drive heavy machinery, fly helicopters, survive on a deserted island and build you a house. While in the Military I spent my spare time coaching Muay Thai kick boxing, training soldiers to improve their fitness, and abseiling down the side of buildings. I was super fit, hard as a rock, and nothing could stop me, then I was diagnosed with Cancer. I battled with it and I kicked it’s ass, but not before my body suffered. It took me by surprise and gave me a huge shake up. Today I am a different person because of it. I am much more laid back and easy going. I love to laugh. I am a practical joker and love to poke fun at myself. I’m proficient in sarcasm and cheekiness, and always have a quick comeback, so I hope you’re prepared. I am a hopeless romantic at heart, and I’m a compulsive hugger, which means that you just never know when I’ll have my arms wrapped around you, and my kids can attest to that. I love to help people wherever I can and I love to see people smile. I love kids and enjoy teaching them new things that I’ve learned along the way. I’m very adaptable to my surroundings and different cultures, and always open to meeting new people. Although I’ve changed over the years, I’ve maintained my old fashioned morals and values that I was taught by my parents as a kid. So to summarise. I am very cuddly…. I’m now built for comfort, no longer built for speed. I’m keen to learn new languages. I am the type of guy you’d be happy to take home to meet your Mum, and will have a beer with your Dad. I’ll surprise you on your birthday, hold a door open for you, and help you bury a body if you needed me to. I’m brutally honest, loyal, faithful, and a one woman man. Cheeky, naughty, funny, hard working and very loving, and that’s just the tip of the iceberg. If you could see yourself growing old with an Aussie guy, then say “Hello” or as we would say “G’day”. I look forward to chatting with you…..
Patrick
52 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
Star sign: Gemini
I live in Melbourne, and work FIFO (Fly-in-Fly-out) as a professional in the Oil and Gas industry. Family, fitness, financial independence and friends are all an important part of my life. I like to improve and practice my Japanese language skills, read personal development books, business newspapers and magazines. I am currently working my way through an MBA. I enjoy travel particularly internationally and usually get away for 4-6 short trips each year. I like getting out of the city for country and beach trips whenever possible. I regularly enjoy eating out; good steak, seafood, Thai and Japanese. I drink alcohol in moderation and recreational drug use of any kind is also a definite no for me and any future partner. Emotionally, I am old enough and been through enough life experiences to be clear on my needs, what I can give and what I can't; if you are familiar with Gary Chapman's Five Love Languages; Words of Affirmation, Acts of Service, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, and Physical Touch, my preferred love languages are No. 1 and 5 so hopefully you're comfortable expressing these or at least willing to learn and of course I am willing to reciprocate with yours. I am interested in serious relationships, preferably with an independent professional woman. Someone who wants to build a life together based on mutual respect and love. Someone who is loyal, has similar values and sense of humour, is goal oriented and values financial stability and independence. Someone I can share fun times and travel with and of course share our hard times. I can commit to a long term relationship with the right woman, to love her, respect her and take care of her and off course I ask the same. So in a nutshell that is me, what I can offer, and what I am seeking.

Next

first
Previous