Login

British Men In Administrative Jobs

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

United Kingdom

/

Dating

/

Occupation

/

Administrative

1 - 35 of 100
michael
64 Clacton-on-Sea, Essex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 50
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
PLEASE READ PROFILE TO BOTTOM, ...... many thanks. I am generally of a quiet nature, laid back, but confident & try to be precise in what I do or say. I have a few interests mainly photography, computing – graphics, cycling when the weather is good, trying to keep fit as well, . Enjoy cooking & just trying out different foods. Try to avoid noisy, arrogant or rude people, they are the lowest denominator. Love to travel, hot places, mainly with a view for photography, but still like the surroundings of café’s, restaurants, beaches etc. & have been to many countries which has been a great experience. Enjoy watching dvd’s, cinema, eating out, not really one for pubs though, just don’t appeal to me. I've been horse riding at times when abroad, not very good at it, but enjoyable, hiring of scooters/motorbikes in places like Crete, exploring the mountains. Like to go explore places like Cheddar Gorge and woodlands, shorelines & cliffs & enjoy the feeling of freedom, would be nice to share this with someone. I generally dress in jeans /shirts etc, casual, do own a suit but rarely sees the light of day now, but will if need be. The kind of person I’d prefer would be slim to average build,(preferably not taller than me (: ) feminine looking, and in her ways, self respect, not loud, confident without being arrogant, of similar nature to myself, likes to go out at times or just loves to stay in relax / watch TV/DVDs' etc. Someone who is affectionate, passionate, someone who would quietly come to you at a social gathering and give a soft hug of affection. Doesn’t have to be fashion conscience, casual or smart is fine, whatever the situation. Generally happy and smiling would be nice too, not someone who wants to change the world, but having their own opinions on subjects is good, as I like interesting conversations. Of course must be wanting to have a long time / permanent relationship, although marriage is not necessary, who also likes to have fun. NOW FOR THE BIG ONE, I'M NOT ABLE TO HAVE ANY CHILDREN ANYMORE, I HAD THE OPERATION WHEN I WAS MARRIED TO PREVENT MY EX-WIFE BECOMING PREGNANT, AS WE DECIDED NOT TO HAVE MORE CHILDREN.
Dan
42 Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 39
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
I'm a 40+ British-born with African heritage, 6'1" tall, average build, single semi-professional who works in the city. I have never been married, I have no children (that I know of, lol), there are no hangovers from previous relationships, thank goodness. I have been single for quite some time mainly because I didn't pay enough attention to the other side of the work-life balance equation. As such I have a huge to-do list of activities, most of which can only be enjoyable and or memorable with a partner in crime. And in case you're wondering, nightclubs is most definitely off the list, I'm way too old for such things, but I can still throw mean shapes if my life depends on it. I like to read books, mainly conspiracy theories, mysteries of our beloved planet, anything about aliens and ancient civilizations. I watch mainly U.S. tv shows (who doesn't these days, I think they have the monopoly on that), but I also keep an eye on the news and current events, mainly to determine if I need to start digging a cave or find the nearest fallout shelter (sorry that sounds very grim doesn't it, did I mention my sense of humour is atrocious, almost went to jail because of it). I use to love eating until my metabolism went south, but I'll still wrestle the last fish or steak off you if you tempt me. I do workout but only to be able to catch the bus or tube to work without passing out. I've been told I'm a good man, just haven't had the luck where it most counts, as my previous relationships didn't follow the logical conclusion, but perhaps I'll explain why if things progresses between us. I'm looking for a good woman between 30 and 45, preferably young at heart to help me get through this ever burgeoning to-do list and who knows maybe it'll be for keeps.
Sunday
49 Southwark, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Fran
50 Wigston, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 35
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
sadimfly
36 Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
MICHAEL
58 City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
david
76 Bromley, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
stephen
58 Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 44 - 55
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
davedavies1977
42 Runcorn, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Jason
40 Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 39
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Ajinkya
29 Barnsley, South Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Martin
40 Salford, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 38
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical
Tiago
31 Haringey, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 28
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Next

first
Previous