British Men In Transportation Jobs

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

jerry is from United Kingdom

jerry (54)

Jaidee Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 44 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

my name is Jerry im a HGV driver i have a secure job my own apartment,i have a good life but want to have someone special to share holidays and good times together and build a strong loving relationship,Im loving loyal gentle man looking to settle down,i have a good sense of humor im fit and energetic,i love Thai food and respect Thai culture, I was an English Teacher in Thailand for 2 years. I would like to meet and have a coffee and see if we can connect,hope to hear from you soon. Regards Jerry

5

Edmund is from United Kingdom

Edmund (59)

English Gentleman Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Hi, I believe that I am a kind and decent person. People say that I am charming, and I seem to be able to make them laugh. I am very successful in my career, which involves a lot of travel. I have a nice house in England, and generally live a very good life, but I would like to find someone to share life with.

Lee is from United Kingdom

Lee (45)

Lonely man looking for a special ... Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Hi ya my name is lee as u gathered i love sports as i play various types i like to keep fit have a good sense of humour and like to socialise with others, i love going out for walks ,cinemas virtualy everything. i would also like to find the partner of my dreams with someone i can share with for the rest of my life.

4

Nathan is from United Kingdom

Nathan (31)

Hey, I'm in Thailand very soon. Lymington, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

I come from the UK and I live a good life in England. I like to travel and I was in Thailand July 2017. I will be coming back in November 2017 for one month. I fell in love with it all, especially Pad Thai with shrimp . I live on my own in a lovely little town which is in a forest, I like to play the guitar and I play sports on weekends for a rugby team. I'm more introvert than extrovert about 60/40. friendly and fun, and I like doing things out of my comfort zone.l

5

Danny is from United Kingdom

Danny (49)

Love Thailand  Greenwich, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 42 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

5 things you need to know about me - i spend 10-12 hours a day at work -I hate small talk..if we talk it has to be more than hi how are you etc -I love cuddling,Do you love cuddling?Lets cuddle together -I am very loyal and faithful and expect the same -I am eager to learn Thai (can you teach me?)

5

Lee is from United Kingdom

Lee (43)

Genuine man looking for his beaut... Hillingdon, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 43 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

I am 44 years old. I have 3 sons and one stepson. They look after me very well and want me to be happy again. I am very hardworking, loyal, kind and honest. I have had my heart broken too many times now and I just want my next girlfriend to be my last, and love me and be loyal to me.

3

Peter is from United Kingdom

Peter (47)

The Traveler Abergele, Gwynedd, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

I am easy going,Loyal Honest and Trustworthy ,i am well Traveled,am ex British Army,currently working in the USA I dress well in Casual Dress or Formal wear,i do have standard in Manners ,i always show respect to Older People and Younger People

Xavier is from United Kingdom

Xavier (34)

It all starts with a hello City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

well what can i say, i'm looking for a friend as well as a lover. I'm a very passionate and determined person who loves to laugh and have more good days then bad. I'm a ex dancer so i like to keep myself fit and healthy as much as possible. I love a wide variety of music from hip--hop to rock and my idea of a good night out would be to get my skates on and hit the roller disco lol. If you would like to know more or just chat with someone, dont hesitate to email me :-)

5

brett is from United Kingdom

brett (42)

Looking for a honest caring fun g... Bristol, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 48 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Hi there my name is Brett and i'm a young slim 41 year old guy living in Bristol England. I work long hours so i don't go out much to meet people this is why i am single. I would like to meet a nice Thai girl to date and then marry. I like a Thai woman because i think Thai ladies are very beautiful and they take very good care of people. i am just a normal hard working guy looking for love. If you like me please send me a message. I am in Thailand in very soon so we can meet up. i all so would like to live in Thailand in the future.

paul is from United Kingdom

paul (44)

still looking!!!!! Maidstone, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Keep myself in pretty good shape as my job is very active, like to keep myself looking as good as I can, plenty of tattoos, have two boys who I see every other weekend and love spending time with them, just a normal down to earth guy, looking to meet a wonderful girl x

Nathan is from United Kingdom

Nathan (25)

Young, mature, caring guy looking... Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 31 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Hello.. I'm 20 years old and am looking for love! I'm a confident guy who likes to travel and enjoys meeting new people! I work on the railway for virgin trains and enjoy my job! I have my own house and car so am very independent! Don't be shy to message me for more details :)

4

scott is from United Kingdom

scott (29)

looking for someone special Kingston-upon-Hull, Humberside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

im 24 from england I decided to come to this website because i find thai women attractive then and i also believe they have good morals and show alot of respect i enjoy sports and i compete in mma/boxing/grappling i work as a engineer on the railway im honest, down to earth and reliable

5

Billywhite- is from United Kingdom

Billywhite- (46)

Attractive man lookin for his tha... Hackney, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 42 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

I am a hard working London man,add me on fb,same name as profile...I like to go out to restaurants,bars for a dance,cinema,i like all sports(soccer,golf,f1,wrestling,nfl,olympics etc). i enjoy being romantic,i love to wine and dine,walking along a moonlit beach with my special woman under the stars,holding hands,i like being a gentleman with excellant manners. I love to go on vacation,i love travelling and go on alot of cruises. I am staying in Patong tower in november.

carlton is from United Kingdom

carlton (62)

mature sgl attractive male Newport, Gwent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

i am a truck driver i enjoy playing golf and watching various sports i like cricket and watch my county when i can im very easy going very friendly i also enjoy the cinema,opera,eating out,theatre,and live shows,i enjoy foreign travel and just try to enjoy life

3

bart is from United Kingdom

bart (38)

Hi.. Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Hi..Never been to Thailand..Im in separation and planning to go to Thailand and meet some Thai girl for possible long last relation or even marriage..I like slim girls with loots of humor and who loves love..please get in touch if you like me..

4

Colin  is from United Kingdom

Colin (60)

อ่านบรรทัดแรกของฉันในโปรไฟล์ของฉั... Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 36 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

My name is Colin Michael Kemp same as my S k y p e . I am from the United kingdom. You can find me there......I am now thinner then the man you can see in my pictures....11 kgs less. I was enjoying my Asian food to much...lol ! I play Field hockey, still at my age, I am Goal keeper. I did play for England. I am not fat as many of you think...but have big strong muscles. I am flexible and do yoga and palates every day. I am looking for sincere relationship for life...no lies no nonsense..OK ! I was a Farmer in my early years with my parents, Dairy and Pigs and Chicken and cereal crops . I studied and graduated in Agricultural sciences including nutrition and social human and animal behavior to Ph.D level. I worked for major global food manufacture in S E Asia.I lived in Bangkok for many years. I speak some Thai, Bahasa and Tagalog. I still holiday in Thailand. I never go to bar !!. I look for sincere friendship and a new marriage eventually...Love is for life. I am a sincere honest lovable Englishman (United Kingdom)who loves South East Asia especially Thailand. I am well educated , non drinker and non smoker. No go to bar and no play game.I love S E Asian foods. I lived in Bangkok (Haui Kwhang ) and worked all over SE Asia for 8 years. I have 1 son who is 9 years old next birthday. I love him dearly and would give my life for him..he is half Asian. My Asian (Indonesian) wife left us for the man who sold me a car for her...NICE yes ????I am a romantic and I guess my choice was not good. I am now divorced, and now ready to find love again. Oh and I want more kids..I think I am a good father.I am clean shaven guy and wear nice smart casual clothes and love shopping with a lovely hearted lady. I AM A NORMAL MAN. I eat good food and fish meats and vegetables. I especially like Thai cooking. I am a good cook..lol. I keep a good clean house myself...

5

Ash is from United Kingdom

Ash (53)

IF YOUR LOOKING FOR LOVE LOOK NO ... Wandsworth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 29 - 37 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Hi every one.. thanks for reading my profile! im a fun loving person looking for happy times and more/ marriage i have a good heart.. i like going to live live music and comedy clubs. im single honest and dont play mind games.... if you like my profile get in touch i dont bite! ps some of my pics are only 4 months old. ive been told by my friends i look and act alot younger then i am! thanks for reading my profile.. good luck in your search. XxX

4

andrew is from United Kingdom

andrew (46)

looking for the dream Crawley, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 36 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

hi i am a smart caring guy who wants to find the girl and take care of to love and laugh together i love to have a girl who is sincere and who can be trusted i am working full time at the airport i would like to marry someday and mayb have a child

4

colin is from United Kingdom

colin (60)

smile and the world will smile ba... Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

I have visited Thailand I realy like the food and like the pepole very much and would like to meet a Thai LADY who is living in the UK or would like to live in the UK I like to go out on the beach or countryside. Seeing live bands or staying home. I

2

paul is from United Kingdom

paul (48)

Different Cardiff, South Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Occupation: Transportation

Fit, intelligent, very honest, broad minded, silly sense of humour. I love music and film, and i play guitar. I read alot. I`m full time employed and have my own home and sports car. Clean, neat and fairly well organised. Like to travel and see/exper

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.