Login

Canadian Men In Construction Jobs

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Canada

/

Friendship

/

Occupation

/

Construction

1 - 35 of 100
Scott
46 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 35
Occupation: Construction / Trades
I am 42 years old and I have a good job. My career is to operate and repair large German machines. I come from a good and loving family. For fun I play sports, watch movies, spend time on the river, go to comedy clubs, play with my dog, I love to joke and laugh and I am always happy. I never got married or had children, but that is mainly because of my accident. Many years ago I experienced a bad fall at work and I broke some bones in my back and damaged my nerves. I also had a mild brain injury. From the age of 27 to 38 I was in poor health and in pain so I did not date. Now I am healthy and ready to get married if I can find the right woman. If you wonder why I am in this place, because most of the good women in my country are married, and I have always thought that asian women are beautiful and good wives. ฉันอายุ 42 ปีและฉันมีงานที่ดี อาชีพของฉันคือการใช้งานและซ่อมแซมเครื่องจักรขนาดใหญ่ของเยอรมัน ฉันมาจากครอบครัวที่ดีและน่ารัก เพื่อความสนุกฉันเล่นกีฬาชมภาพยนตร์ใช้เวลาไปกับแม่น้ำไปที่คลับตลกเล่นกับสุนัขของฉันฉันชอบที่จะเล่นตลกและหัวเราะและฉันก็มีความสุขเสมอ ฉันไม่เคยแต่งงานหรือมีลูก แต่ส่วนใหญ่เป็นเพราะอุบัติเหตุของฉัน หลายปีมาแล้วผมมีประสบการณ์ตกต่ำในที่ทำงานและฉันยากจนกระดูกบางหลังและเส้นประสาทของฉันเสียหาย ฉันยังมีอาการบาดเจ็บที่สมองเล็กน้อย ตั้งแต่อายุ 27 ถึง 38 ปีฉันรู้สึกแย่กับสุขภาพและความเจ็บปวด ตอนนี้ฉันมีสุขภาพดีและพร้อมที่จะแต่งงานแล้วถ้าฉันสามารถหาผู้หญิงที่ใช่ได้ ถ้าคุณสงสัยว่าทำไมฉันอยู่ในสถานที่นี้เพราะผู้หญิงที่ดีที่สุดในประเทศของฉันแต่งงานแล้วและฉันก็คิดเสมอว่าผู้หญิงเอเชียเป็นผู้หญิงที่สวยและน่ารัก
Charles
39 Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 34
Occupation: Construction / Trades
Hi ladies, Newly single, my sister told me about this website so I thought I would check it out. I live in Victoria, on my own and have a great career. I love to do many activities and recently got back into the gym and eating healthy. Would like to meet a woman around my age that has no baggage and loves to enjoy life,whether it is Movies, Concerts, Outdoors go for a nice meal or a coffee, Just looking for someone that's honest, makes me laugh and that laughs with me, faithful and truthful ,really not asking for much just to be happy and enjoy every minute with no regrets.I enjoy all types of music, just not all bands. My goal in the next few years in to have my own business and have a house, and all the toys that go with it. most importantly is being happy with someone that's happy with me. that i can trust and enjoy every minute with. I love the outdoors,i grew up in Sooke i spent most of my life there and most of my time was spent in the top acre of my moms place, i love to fish, i started fishing very young did a lot of it with my mom sister and papa and when i was 11 i started commercial fishing and did that for a few years, i enjoy nature and its beauty, i wish everything was so pure and real, camping is something i did a lot as a kid with my family and id love to find someone to do it with, i love the ocean, my family all moved away to the mainland, but i stayed mainly because i love the ocean so much I've taken scuba diving courses and enjoyed every minute of it. i love to read when i have nothing else to do. adventure and fantasy are my favorite but really ill read anything once, and if i like it ill read it twice. i love to cook. everything and anything but i try to cook healthy but i enjoy making desserts too If I've left something out or if you have questions feel free to message me, I'm not shy i think ill answer most questions...

Next

first
Previous