Canadian Men In Military Jobs

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 36
chad is from Canada

chad (40)

i'm a man with a good heart Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

i'm hard worker, fun guy, loyal, physically fit, with a good heart, i love life and good things, i play guitar, love music of all kinds(especially anything with guitar), hmm i'm not sure what else to say right now, hehe,,, maby we'll chat and you could ask me more

5

Wayne is from Canada

Wayne (51)

World is to big to be alone Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Hello, i am 50 years old a memberof the Canadian navy who is very much in love with the Thia culture, people, and way of life. My long term plan is to retire to your beautiful country at the end of my service to mine. I am looking for a companion for life, not a short term. I am a true country boy, can live in the city but more comfortable tending animals then dodging traffic. I am very easy going and believe that most people are good at heart. However my time in the military has tought me that there is people out there that need to be reminded of this.

5

David  is from Canada

David (26)

Hi Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 31 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Hola, necesito mejorar mi perfil. Volver la próxima semana para ver los cambios. :) Algunos de lo que escribí aquí debajo en Inglés es desde antes de mi última relación ... con mi ex novia mexicana (a quien conocí en este sitio web). nos encontramos en persona varias veces en México. Hemos tenido una gran relación y después de un tiempo juntos dimos cuenta de que no éramos el uno para el otro. Ella era un poco inmaduro y perezoso ... y yo estaba un poco terco con algunas cosas .. Me lo tomo como una experiencia de aprendizaje. las relaciones son 50/50 siempre. Lo haré mejor la próxima vez ;) This year I have been working different jobs. Saving up to for a house or condo. I am working part time with the federal government the rest of the time I am doing other odd work either for pay or volunteer. I have spent a lot of time traveling in the last few years, mostly Canada, USA & Mexico. If I am not working or traveling I am in Montreal, helping to take care of my elderly grandmother and her property. She lives on a corner lot and has tenants, so there are a lot of odd things that need doing around the house. Last summer I worked as Ceremonial Guard in Ottawa, really cool opportunity with lots of fun memories. In my teen years I spent almost every summer with a nonprofit organization, volunteering to work as a counselor/leader with a day camp program for children. At a young age I had a lot of opportunities to travel and see different parts of Canada. Recently just got out of a long distance relationship with a woman from Monterrey, Mexico... I visited her and her family many times over the last 2 years. I learned the language and culture. And had a lot of opportunities to travel and see new places. Unfortunately she never came to Canada and really did not make the sacrifices required for the relationship to continue into something more. ---------------------------------------- I like horseback riding, cycle touring, snow shoeing, cross country skiing, dog-sledding, camping, fishing, gardening, early morning jogs, hiking etc. I bike 15km almost everyday, it's not much but it's great cardio. Sometimes I go 50-100km just to explore, & i planning to do a longer trip across USA & Canada one day. Naturally I spend a lot of time fixing bikes, for friends & family. Fixing them is one thing, but last year I decided to start building my own from scratch with only parts... due to traveling, work & school the project has been slow... but it's getting there! The bicycle is a Long Haul Trucker (a touring bicycle) made to carry heavy loads for like camping & traveling. Anyway off the bicycle topic... on the topic or riding though I am also interested in motorbikes & horses... pretty much anything with a saddle lol I like spend time with friends & family playing board games (video games too!). I also like to read & watch video about different topics, but my favorite about current events, politics, history, touring, survival, health, hiking, food, cooking, gardening, psychology, family, children, electronics, culture & religion. I'd like to learn some Spanish! I am planning to do a bicycle tour from Canada to Argentina in the future & I want to practice Spanish before going. It might be 2 years before I go so I thought I should start learning now. Feel free to write me messages in English or Spanish.

5

Sirius is from Canada

Sirius (42)

Hi..Sirius Stabilizer You May kno... Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

what to say about me...I love life, and live it to the fullest. My favorite saying is "Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today." l travel frequently, all over the world. I am not the smartest kid on the block, but I crave mental stimulation in my life. I can't be surrounded by immaturity and stupidity for long before I go absolutely crazy. Some say I exude self confidence, but its fake. I'm as shy as they come really. I have no problem talking to somebody, but ask them out on a date, or ask for their number...NO WAY. My heart beats out of my chest.

5

Richard  is from Canada

Richard (38)

Hello everyone! Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 39 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Im from canada im in the Canadian military and stationed on the west coast of canada in alberta im from the east coast of canada in new brunswick saint John i love animals i love the outdoors travel country music movies im friendly im caring and kind i believe everyone is equal and i treat every one with respect im simple and if you like to know anything just ask me im not into games either my birthday here is wrong im 1979 January not 1980

4

Kevin is from Canada

Kevin (31)

Stop and Say Hi... Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 35 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

I am a quiet guy who spends most of my time working. I like to have big BBQ's with my friends when I am at home and hang out on the beach. I play several sports including Baseball, Soccer, Hockey and I am learning how to play Frisbee. I have been told I am funny but in a sarcastic dry sort of way like Doctor House on TV.

3

Pierre is from Canada

Pierre (54)

Romantic and well-educated guy lo... Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 34 - 50 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

I'd like to meet a woman between 32 to 50 with children or without. Personally I am loving, romantic who likes to take care of his wife. Able to express feelings and dialogue is very important. They told me very nice, attentive, gentle, intelligent and with great success. Educated person with good values ​​(the family is very important to me, friends and when I couple). I have a big heart who likes to give as much as the person does not abuse it. I am very active love sports such as running, bicycle, martial arts, hockey, skiing etc..

2

randy is from Canada

randy (54)

Canadian Guy Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Hi I am a athlethic happy go lucky guy. I have 2 great kids that are only with me part time. I am honest sincere fun loving guy, I can be funny at times but I know when to be serious. I like to go to the movies theater, or just stay home with that spiecial someone and watch TV or read a book.... I go to the Gym 3 times a week or more and like all outdoor activities. i will tell you more when you contact me or if you ask.... Cheers and good luck to everybody.

sly is from Canada

sly (35)

Hello =) Alma, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 28 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

The mind hectares à Moorish do beautiful way have the heart, it never goes that far. The mountains and the water will eventually meet. The morning rain and mud, the night wind and dust, hot tomorrow, that have you travel, even without leaving home. The great joys come from heaven, the little pleasures come from the effort.

2

Whiteman is from Canada

Whiteman (47)

Life as an Army is always a miste... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Am an American Citizen and been an Army has made me so happy,i like to share my ideas about life and what it takes to be a Military man..I like to Joke and have fun with friends.

josh is from Canada

josh (40)

looking for my dream girl for lov... Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

young bright energetic adventurous i enoy martial arts weight lifting any sports travel cooking and everything mother nature has to offer

Nick is from Canada

Nick (35)

Free to a good home! Petawawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 35 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Just joined, but I shall fill this out soon!

2

Rick is from Canada

Rick (53)

LOOKING Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 55 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Currently Working overseas

3

scott is from Canada

scott (51)

Im in Bangkok Catrium suites Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

easy going with a good sence of humour, very honest and a friendly personality. i eat well and take care of myself. ilove outdoor avtivities.

Loverman is from Canada

Loverman (61)

In quest for the sister soul Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

I like simplicite, I enjoy my coil and I am has happy man I like à travel, cook and laft. I speak french and english and i am willing à learn any other language in order à inconter the coils of my life.

Magorboss is from Canada

Magorboss (45)

Magorboss Valleyfield, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 39 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

Elegant

marc (59)

Romantic Loving Sincere Gentl see... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 40 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

I am the man you dream of finding. once you know me; you will know for sure. You need only this man to be eternally Happy in love. I'm genuine, mature,sincere,very hard working,responsible,carring,loving,kind,sweet ,understanding,humble,and i love to spoil the woman i LOVE! i SEEK THE SOULMATE AND THE SWEETHEART of my dream. I'm not into games,,or hurting women. I want the same fr a woman..no lies,,no games,no deceits plssss

Shawn (35)

NiceGuycanada Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

I am a nice guy, family oriented, love children, and love to travel. I really like learning about new cultures, hearing new music, trying new food. I live in the city, but hope to live in the country one day. I like to excersize, I'm a good cook, reading, drawing, outdoor activities. I like cuddling up on a couch for a good movie. Bike rides or spending a day by the river or beach is a good way to spend time.

Bruce (45)

Canadian Man Seeks Thai Lady Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Friendship
Occupation: Military

My friends tell me that I'm very easy to get along with and that I always have a smile on my face. I'm a very patient person and I have a great sense of humor. I try to enjoy life to it's fullest. I enjoy listening to music and watching a good movie. I love to travel all over the world and to learn about new cultures and people. I took my first trip to Asia this year and loved ever minute of it.

Brian (29)

checkin wats available Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: for Friendship
Occupation: Military

blonde hair blue eyed 20 year old who loves to have fun...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.