Login

Canadian Men With Shaved Hair

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Canada

/

Penpals

/

Hair Length

/

Shaved Hair

1 - 35 of 100
Aaditya
40 Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 34
Hair length:
One of a kind... you won't find a man like me anywhere. Please read my profile...it is very much appreciated. )) Hello ladies and thank you for taking a look at my profile. My name is Aaditya and I was born in London UK but have been brought up in Canada since I was only 2 years old. I have had amazing opportunities to be able to travel the world visiting over 50 different countries and experiencing different cultures. The most amazing thing in my opinion. I am here to hopefully find someone who can compliment me in many ways. I am very friendly and down to earth. I love to have fun of all sorts but travelling, cooking and music are some of my passions in life. I am a self made chef and have been told by many people that I can make some excellent food. I also love music and currently work as an executive producer for a record label. I am also involved in producing some of my own music as well as films. I've got many interests that include music, movies, entertaining, travelling, golf, biking and so much more but I don't want to go on forever. I have so much to offer to the right person that is out there somewhere. I am a very caring and romantic for the right person, I never abuse the good things that life has to offer, always do things in moderation as they say. So this is a little bit about me to start with....if you have come this far reading this and are still interested in getting to know me then please do send me a message. Looking forward to getting to know someone out there....I am here looking for someone that is ready to make a commitment and is not afraid to make a change in their lives. As we all know long distance relationships are never easy and one has to rely purely on communication in order to get to know someone and to continue the relationship before two people can be together. I am not here to play games with anyone and expect the same in return. Honesty and communication are the two most important things in a relationship in my opinion. Thanks and I look forward to getting to know you very soon. Take Care.
Jesse
50 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 45
Hair length:
สวัสดีครับ. สบายดีไหม? I am a simple man looking to meet a simple lady. I live my life based on the laws of karma (กรรม). I live my life with love. I love everything I do. I accept all that happens to me with love. I love living in Asia. Right now, I am back in Canada but I would love to live in Asia again. I lived in the Philippines (ฟิลิปปินส์) for 10 years. While in the Philippines, I rescued dogs (สุนัข) and cats (แมว). I gave dogs and cats a home. I love dogs and cats. While in the Philippines, I also helped 2 snakes (งู). I do not like snakes. But the snakes needed help. So I helped the snakes. They were not poisonous snakes (: When I lived in the Philippines, I did not use air-conditioning. I also did not use a fan. I only used a fan when it was really hot. I like hot weather. But I cannot wear pants in hot weather. I need to wear shorts (: I love living in Asia. I like seeing coconut trees (ต้นมะพร้าว). I like seeing banana trees (ต้นกล้วย). I like tropical flowers (ดอกไม้). I like listening to the birds (นก) sing. When I lived in the Philippines, I slept on the floor. I can live a simple life. I do not need luxuries. But sometimes, luxuries are also nice (: I like delicious food. For me, good food is relaxing (: I also like watching good movies. I just watched วายุเทพยุทธ์ on Netflix. I enjoyed watching วายุเทพยุทธ์. I want to meet a lady with a good heart (ใจดี). If you are not ใจดี, then I am not interested. I would like to meet a lady that likes dogs and cats. If you do not have pets as long as you would like a dog or cat because I want to rescue more dogs and cats in the future. When a dog or cat is given a good home, the dog or cat becomes very beautiful and bring a lot of joy to our hearts. It's good if you like to swim because I like to swim. I find swimming to be relaxing. I do not get drunk (เมา). I do not smoke (บุหรี่). I do not use drugs (ยาเสพติด). I do not gamble (เดิมพัน). I do not party (พรรค). I do not go to nightclubs (ไนท์คลับ). I do not want to meet a bar girl (สาวบาร์). I like to live healthy. I prefer to use traditional Chinese herbal medicine (แพทย์แผนจีน). I am looking for a lady with jaidee (ใจดี). If you have jaidee, please tell me why you have jaidee (ใจดี).
Peter
48 Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 38
Hair length:

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue