Canadian Men In Retail Jobs

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 40
rick is from Canada

rick (59)

looking for a woman that apprecia... Kelowna, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 45 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

well....iam not a big city boy ..i like a quieter lifestyle.i enjoy nature. i like to cook .love to barbeque..iam a careing loveing passionate person.i like pampering my woman.cooking her breakfast .staying active is good .camping is nice .sitting around a fire with the one you love is nice .curled up on the couch watching a movie .maybe with a bottle of wine is great.with that special person .i like to explore new places.iam an honest and careing person.looking for a good lover and a great freind i know how to love and respect a woman.iam not a liar or a cheat. . i have future plans for spending 3 or 4 months a year in thailand..right now iam buiding a buisness .and taking care of my father ..family is importent..maybe iam a little early to be on this site.but it would be nice to get to know a thai woman so i could get to know your culture .maybe i just need penpals and freinds for now .just trying to get things going here .so maybe ial have a job for my future wife.maybe we could live here for 8 months and thailand for 4 ..that would be a nice goal

mike is from Canada

mike (29)

sa wad dee kap :) Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Hey nice, loyal, honest guy love to have fun, hang with friends , go on adventures, travel enjoy playing guitar, and all sorts of music hope to hear from you soon :) i cant read some messages because im not upgraded but if you take interest you can add me on 

5

Rod is from Canada

Rod (55)

I look for good Girl. Hello and h... Cochrane, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

(-: I was born in Comox, Vancouver Island British Columbia Canada (Gods Country). At the age of 2 My Dad being Military, we moved to Germany where as a Child I had the greatest time. I loved Germany. The German people are all about children, they just love Kids. At the age of 9 we moved back to Canada. We moved to the other side of Canada from where I was born to Kingston Nova Scotia East Coast. The biggest Ocean tides in the World are there. 50+ feet high. It was also beautiful there. I had a hard time there though from other Kids as I was mostly German and didn’t know much English. at School. I learned very fast how to fight and turned out to be a very good fighter. My Parents put me in Martial Arts to control me. Received my black belt at the age of 16 and that is when I started really learning. I perfected my own style of Martial Arts witch I named “RODCANDO”. (-: it’s very good art but it’s just for me AS I AM THE ONLY ONE THAT KNOWS IT. I work in Afghanistan and I am a Chef Manager. I work in a Military Dinning facility which we serve 14,000 meals a day. I have around 200 staff working for me at any given time here. I am from Canada but I don’t really live anywhere as I work as an x pat and there has been no reason to have a home because I am never at home. I have always gone here or there touring the World on my time off from work. Now I am looking to make Thailand a home for many reasons one being the weather, the prices and the closeness of it from Afghanistan. I think Thai women are very beautiful not only in looks but in personality and am hoping to find a Thai girl to join my life with me in Thailand. I love kids so that is not out of the question should we decide to have one or two. I am still young and want to work away from this new home and life until I have enough money for a business in which at that time I would not have to leave Thailand and my new home. My wife to be will be able to either work or stay at home maybe I buy her a little  of her own to give her something to do and take pride at it. I would do that for her as I will do anything with in my power to make her happy. I have a big heart and I am a romantic, I like to stay around home when I am there. Yes I will have my cold beer in the fridge as I work hard for it and can’t have it when I am working so I look forward to that as well. I like my girl to be hot, very pretty and very sexy and want to walk down the road and say ya she is mine and with me... I like the Ocean so I would want to live close to it if not a beach front home which I will try and buy. I also want a live aboard boat for weekend crusing and touring the Islands and just having fun fishing, diving and whatever I just love that stuff. I have been many places around the World and done what I wanted to do up to this point. I have not grown up until lately I have had much fun and seen things and done things that most people never get to see or do and I would do it all over again. I have learned allot and the time has come to look at settling down and planting seed as they say. It’s time to go home. where ever that home is? Right now I am just looking for it. I would be very happy if maybe you could help me with that Honey... Just take my hand and take me home please, just take me home. I like to cook, work out, travel of course, and love water being rivers, lakes or Ocean. Love nature and old cultures. Like things simple not complicated, love hugs and making some people happy... Ones that I love that is. I love flying in small Aircraft or Helicopters’ doing aerobatics and stunts. Love wild life, my favourite is the Alaskan Brown bear the boss. Love to paint things and take things a part but not much good at putting them back together again as sometimes there are remaining parts left over and the thing never works again but it’s clean and looks new. That’s important is it not?? Ha ha. Love Camping and sitting around a camp fire, love walking in the woods and on the beach. Love going places where no one is around for miles. I’m very good at surviving and turning nothing into something of use. Can be very comical when I want to be and make people laugh for hours. I would like to write my book sometime (Fiction I have a great imagination) and been saving the writing of it until I have the time and place where I can give 100% of my time and concentration. Hoping that I make some money off it then I will write the next one I have planned. This will be my new hobby once I get to that comfortable place with my life. Would you like to be with me and take me home? 

5

nondis is from Canada

nondis (51)

live free or die trying Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

my name is Nondis I live In Toronto, Canada. I like to take long walks, cycle, go to the movies, theater, restaurants, I'm passionate about love, I love nature hikes when I have time, I try to keep my health top shape so I go to the gym, I like cooking at Times, go for long drives, I'm a real nice guy ones you get to know me, trusting , caring, I enjoy life simply put.

Pierre is from Canada

Pierre (50)

Thai is hot ! Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Male 18 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm a pretty down to earth guy that is looking for sincere love and deep friendship. My friends appreciate my sense of humor and the fact that I am very trustworthy. I'm not big sport bluff but I enjoy a good long walk in the nature, a bike ride, a badminton game, ski, golf & swimming when I have the time !

2

gilbert is from Canada

gilbert (60)

recherche solitaire comme moi Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

je suis un homme de 53 ans ,pas complique,qui apprecie la franchise ,l honnetete et la sincerite.C est ce que je suis moi- meme.Je detecte tres vite les profiteurs de ces sites.Je vous en direz plus long sur moi, car aimant ecrire je reponds a presque tout les messages...

2

Reggie is from Canada

Reggie (39)

new Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 37 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Funny

4

stephen is from Canada

stephen (32)

Nice Canadian Man Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

A nice Canadian man looking for a realationship

david is from Canada

david (37)

Hello sweeties Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Iam a kind and friendly fun loveing kind of person...

2

Belmiro is from Canada

Belmiro (45)

Tall, tanned,decent shape, little... Victoria, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 38 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Never been married and have travelled to Thailand the last two years and love the people, weather and food.

4

mark is from Canada

mark (64)

looking for a lovely hearted pers... Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 38 - 50 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

fit, easy going, active mind and body, many interests....reading, adventure, nature,cooking also quiet, serious

Matthew is from Canada

Matthew (36)

looking Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 32 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

out going, out spoken, friendly, and warm hearted.

marc is from Canada

marc (47)

curious Victoriaville, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

hi

Pierre is from Canada

Pierre (56)

Where are you? Yellowknife, Northwest Territories, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 39 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

43 years old self employed, workaolic, love sailing and traveling will be retired with in 5years and just looking for the right lady...

Clement is from Canada

Clement (49)

Single father of teenage son Bonnyville, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm 5'10", black hair, brown eyes. Exercise, listen to music. Like going out, movies and relaxing with some wine.

5

trevor  is from Canada

trevor (26)

Looking for a girl who can make m... Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 24 - 35 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm a cook in a pipeline camp cooking for 1000 plus clients I love my job I currently work 20 days on with 10 days off this is year 4 I also love to travel on my days off and I am going to Thailand for the month of December

Ali is from Canada

Ali (23)

Fun times Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I'm here to get laid

3

John is from Canada

John (25)

Looking for the right girl. Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 34 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

Hi..

2

arwin is from Canada

arwin (34)

looking for a serious relationshi... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 21 - 36 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

im sweet and honest guy

Nilandorn is from Canada

Nilandorn (39)

Hello Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 for Penpal
Occupation: Retail / Food services

love to go rollerblading anything outdoor.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.