Atheist French Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site











1 - 35 of 100
63 Toulon, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
Seeking: Female 18 - 50
Religion: No religion
There is too long time I am nudist to remember it LOL. In fact I like to live nude the more I can, and always at home or on the beach. I like sometime to do Social nudist activity like bowling for example. Here we have a lot of places to be nudist without problem, I am in a nudist beach association (I don’t know the good word in English) I dream about a wife, who want to create a family (with me I prefer), to be nudist together, and more of all, a friend. I dream to spend the rest of my life for my family and my wife. I am too romantic and too shy in fact, each remark hurt me. I am also very affectionate person, very family oriented, very calm person too and I dream to have my own, strong and loving nudist family. About sports, to be honest, I prefer to watch them at home on the TV even if I prefer to do something with my future solmate. I like to spend time with who I am with, and cuddle up, to guess, to be together, but not all the time. I like having my own activities, if you don’t like it, and at the same time you can do your own activities I don’t like it. And don’t like doesn’t mean dislike. Dance are definitely not for me, when I try it is a real "sabotage", and to be more precise I think I create the HORROR DANCE involunary LOL. I cook foods and I am not so bad, I prefer eating that cooking and not only French food, I like good restaurants or Mc Donald but not all the time. My goal is to get back on my feet and have a woman by my side that I love and love me, my friend, my soul mate, and children that I can rise and have fun with. When I am in a relationship I am committed, honest and loyal. I think that falling in love is always a good thing, and I hope it's work out each time.
71 Paris, Île-de-France, France
Seeking: Female 48 - 55
Religion: No religion
I am a middle-aged, tolerant, generous, solid man and above all I am the master of my own life. I'm not a jealous guy, nor a liar, nor a drinker, nor a player. I would like to share with you a pleasant and comfortable life and also a funny and interesting one. After being graduated from the university, I have lived a quite adventurous and original life : I became a businessman, an entrepreneur and I lived and created few businesses in some exotic and distant countries. I succeeded in this first life. Today I have a more sedentary existence : I live in the Paris center, I worked as a professor in Science university and I am also a tai-chi chuan instructor and master. Tai chi chuan is a Chinese non-violent martial art, a teaching of softness and well-being for oneself and towards people. I manage an athletic club which I opened a few years ago. I must confess that I work a lot but I know how to find the time to be free and happy. I read and I like to go to the opera or to jazz clubs.. I am an urban guy and at the same time a nature man spending time in the wild nature, close to the sea or in the mountains. My children are grown-up men. Je suis un homme mûr, tolérant, généreux, solide et maître de sa vie, ni menteur ni jaloux, ni buveur ni joueur, susceptible de partager avec vous une existence agréable et confortable et aussi drôle et intéressante. Après l'université j'ai eu une vie aventureuse et originale : j'étais un homme d'affaires, un entrepreneur, et j'ai vécu et créé des entreprises dans des pays exotiques et lointains. J'ai réussi dans cette première vie. Aujourd'hui j'ai une existence plus sédentaire : j'habite au centre de Paris, je suis professeur à l'université des sciences et aussi professeur de tai-chi chuan, un art martial non violent qui est une école de la douceur et du bien-être avec soi et avec les autres et que j'enseigne dans un club sportif que je dirige . Je travaille beaucoup et pour me distraire je lis et j'aime aller à l'Opéra. Je suis un urbain et en même temps je passe le temps libre dans la nature sauvage, près de la mer ou dans les montagnes. Mes enfants sont déjà des hommes.



Agree to terms?