Login

Pisces German Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Germany

/

Penpals

/

Star Sign

/

Pisces

1 - 35 of 100
Thomas
54 Fürstenwalde, Brandenburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 65
Star sign: Pisces
I am born on the 11.03.1966 in the middle-big Town Fürstenwalde by Berlin in Germany, I dont going in a german Childrens Garden, I love the Sun, Beach, hobby-fishing, many animals and the Nature I live from my age 0-18 years by me Grandmas Home; I learning the Job "Orthopedic Bothmaker and Master - a Director of the Corporation" I am 18 years stand-alone and I live in the Town Fürstenwalde I like many Travel I love good talk with Women I love write Letter to my girlfriend, If I have an girlfriend I like it, to go eat with my girlfriend in an Restaurant I cooking for my self I like modern black or International Women, she know that, I was very happy with my wife and my wife and I like breakfast on the bed with my wife as my husband with very strong coffee in the morning. I am a romantic man-type I like very much kisses & cuddles & tenderness on my Girl/Women I like many Kisses & Tendernes with my Women/Girl I like sex with my Women. I like travel on the Beach & Beach Hotels with My Women. I like my hobbies: Fishing, driving with my car, travel in weekend-Holliday or weeks Holliday on the year, its an better holiday with my Women/Girl; I find the black Girls & Women nice and beautiful, if they have a nice character, i love the nice black skin from the black and brown Women and Girls IT is a Dream for me, to have a nice black or brown Princess, they love me as my wife in my life here in Germany My wife need not working, she can work I have Home and money for us and an easy life.
Soenke
52 Kiel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Star sign: Pisces
I am planning to do a longer journey this year, in order to explore your country and to get people and culture to know. Now I am looking for a person who could be interested to introduce me to local life, culture and customs. Also for practical things like accommodation, shopping, how to cook local food,sightseeisng and so on it could be great to have a local guide for some time as a paid side job. Meaning with this travel is to find a place, where I in future can spend some time of the year, in order to recreate and to go on working on a book. The possibility of permanent residence is not excluded, but dependent on many factors. More important than spectacular landscapes, monuments or other typical tourists attractions, is for me to get to know about local peoples traditions and customs. Even if I would prefer female company, is my intention with this travel neither sexadventure nor longterm relationship. In any case not before I have decided, where the place for the future home shall be. Anyway, for me real love always starts always with friendship. No friendship, no love. No love, no sex. Romantic and passion can occur on the way, but there is no need for that in the beginning. Friendship and/or working together means more for me there, in general. But as you can see from this long text, s.th. else is a need for me: communication. It doesn´t have to be verbal all the time. But some english knowledge is necessary. It might be, that this site is not the right place to search for my kind of request. But don´t be shy, ask me, please. May-be I forgot to write, that I use to be quite friendly, and sometimes even funny, some say. Thanks for reading my profile.
Michael
45 Saarbrücken, Saarland, Germany
Seeking: Female 19 - 27
Star sign: Pisces
Daniel
30 Neu-Ulm, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 99
Star sign: Pisces
Marcus
47 Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
Star sign: Pisces
miguelmesa
37 Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Star sign: Pisces
Ash
40 Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 21 - 38
Star sign: Pisces
Florian
31 München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Star sign: Pisces
Marcus
48 Altötting, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 23 - 40
Star sign: Pisces
sudoku
56 Isny im Allgäu, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 34 - 48
Star sign: Pisces
Heiko
37 Bingen am Rhein, Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 40
Star sign: Pisces

Next

first
Previous