Login

Australian Men Who Live In A Condominium

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Australia

/

Marriage

/

Home Type

/

Condominium

1 - 35 of 90
Scott
46 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
Home type: Condominium
Dave
51 Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
Home type: Condominium
Tall, Dark & Amazing Man. Have an honest nature, respectful person. I prefer to be honest than to lie, it gets you no where and is not good karma. Am of nice nature, good manners, dominant but loving nature & love to laugh. Have a son I look after he is 11yrs old. Not desperate for a relationship. So looking for a friend first and see what happens. If I am very happy I would consider a full relationship. Am interested in visiting Thailand particularly Chang Mai. I here Thai people are very friendly and nice. Would like to experience this. I have a sporty type of personality as well as being a young person at heart. Love DJ type of music and definately have a wild side as well as my amazing serious side. I love to live life and look forward to my next adventures. Naughty but Nice/Fun but Serious These describe me and here are some more that do as well: Like to read or climb a mountain - surfing or laying on the beach doing nothing - sweet, savoury, spicy or curries - fish n Chips on the beach or candlelit dinner in nice restaurant - shorts, no shirt or thongs to dressing up nice - watching sport to watching the stars with you in my arms :-) - hard loud Club DJ music to quiet relaxing music - like being with family or friends but can also enjoy being on my own - watching a movie or iceskating - rivers, Beaches, Surf or Mountains - hard worker to loving my days - being romantic to being dominant- slow sensual love making or kinky and hard....... :-) - icecubes and handcuffs!! These and a lot more describe me and maybe you could find out some more. Have come to a point in my life where I know what direction/directions I would like to take, also the type of women and type of relationship I would like.
Philip
59 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 27 - 40
Home type: Condominium
:))))) What can I say about myself to introduce you to me and my world? :))))) This is an interesting question to ponder and even more interesting to write about ... I could say that humility prevents me from saying much but this would seem to be a false humility as I am happy and excited to share some of myself with the world here. Well let me start by saying ... Thank you for reading my profile, thank you for pondering what you are reading and reflecting upon how you feel, and think as you read and look at my images. I am curious about whoever is reading these words right now ??! I am an Australian man now building a business in Bangkok. I am also learning at Thai language school but my Thai is sadly not very good as yet ... LOL. I joined this site to see if there is a person that is seeking love and care with another. I have left many good and dear friends in Australia to come here and so to find new friends to share and to love I joined this site, never tried this before! ... to open my world to others, as a new, English speaking person here in Bangkok. I imagine that to learn about the Thai culture, Buddhism and to appreciate the ancient culture of Thailand I need to make friends and spend time with Thai people of all shapes and sizes, all types and ages. I am here to open to the possibility of finding a love to share for the rest of life, however long this life will be. To share the beauty of living, the ups and downs as we say of life. I believe, and my life is built around the ideas and actions of care, respect, and inclusion of everyone. I live a life predicated on soulfulness and spirituality - not religion but the sacredness and spirituality of life itself. I am working in the field of psychology, and this work is a vocation not a job as such. A much more important time that just work for me. I hope for love, marriage, togetherness, care, open communication, gentle tenderness, passion, fun and laughter and yes tears too at times. I am a man who likes to enjoy life in all its hues and forms. To share simple things which are to me the greatest gift that life has to offer. Having said this I enjoy pleasurable expensive things too but am at home siting under a tree on the sand watching the waves or surfing the waves. I live a healthy lifestyle and don't gamble drink or smoke and say no to drugs ... some say and think how can a man be happy if he doesn't enjoy some of these things ... its very easy:) I enjoy yoga, meditation, running, muay thai training (for fitness not to hurt others), weight training, gym, dancing, music - many types, movies, coffee with friends, dinner and cooking - bbq ! I love to swim and love the sea but here there is none so i enjoy the condo pool and swimming laps. I'm very well traveled and educated, round the world many times, and good university attended in Australia... I'm smart, but not conceited LOL ... and love to sit and listen to how others see and experience life. I champion the underdog in life and like to do volunteer work ... I'm exploring this option here. I'm tall, athletic, blue eyed, smell nice (others say), have a gentle kind manner, with a passionate nature in most things, I'm better looking than my photos show or so others tell me! LOL!. So this is a some of who I am .... there is much more to reveal and share if your'e game to find out. I look forward to the next part of the journey of life here in Bangkok. Maybe you will want to, and find you are the one to share this magical ride called life with me :)
Brian
60 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 38 - 52
Home type: Condominium
I am down to earth, honest and I am happy & always positive, who would love to meet a special lady to share terrific life, one filled with love, support and in the knowledge our love is pure. I have a great life style but with your input, we could create a life style better than we can we can possibly achieve alone. ผมลงสู่พื้นดิน ซื่อสัตย์ และฉันมีความสุข และเป็นบวกเสมอ ที่จะรักกับผู้หญิงพิเศษร่วมชีวิตยอดเยี่ยม หนึ่งเต็มไป ด้วยความรัก สนับสนุน และมีความบริสุทธิ์ในความรู้ ความรักของเรา มีลักษณะชีวิตดี แต่ มีการป้อนข้อมูล เราสามารถสร้างลักษณะชีวิตดีกว่าเราสามารถเราสามารถอาจใช้คนเดียวได้ Don't expect me to send you money it will be a passion killer. I cannot say for sure I will spend the rest of my life in Thailand, there may be a time when I might want to go back to Australia. I need to go to Norway in 2017, I will ask you to come, if cannot please understand I need to go to see friends before it is too late, we all went to the University of Minnesota together and meet up with each other every 3-4 years. So far our reunions have occurred in France, Australia, South Africa, Sweden, Germany, the Netherlands. The Norwegians have decided to host the reunion next year. I do not believe I could live in a village, I need a some Western Culture, restaurants, Cafe, Theatre and I need to be close to an airport so my friends can visit. Initially, I do not expect to live with you, I will rent and we can date. Arrived in Thailand and it is warmer than I remembered. If I don't meet the right person it is ok, I need friends. I have lived in Mexico, The Netherlands and went to night school to learn their language. All I eventually learnt was, How to order a beer, Where are the toilets, and I love you. In India I lived in village which didn't sell beer and the toilet was a tree so I didn't go to night school. I will try to learn Thai but do not be disappointed if all I can say is, I love you, Where are the toilets and Can I have a beer. I rarely drink beer now
Claude
33 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Home type: Condominium
Louis
45 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 45
Home type: Condominium
Mark
40 Melton, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
Home type: Condominium
Jo
46 Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 41
Home type: Condominium
David
43 Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 20 - 36
Home type: Condominium
Jason
51 Adelaide, South Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
Home type: Condominium
Shane
45 Hervey Bay, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 22 - 39
Home type: Condominium
Murray
54 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Male 18 - 33
Home type: Condominium
Russell
45 Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Seeking: Female 25 - 35
Home type: Condominium
kevin
58 Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 45
Home type: Condominium
Basil
61 Coffs Harbour, New South Wales, Australia
Seeking: Female 28 - 45
Home type: Condominium
Rohit
31 Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Home type: Condominium

Next

first
Previous