British Men With Children

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

3

Samuel is from United Kingdom

Samuel (49)

Minister in Shining Path Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Hi I work in a Supermarket but that is just one of the 'practical things that can change' Divorced with 2 lovely mixed race daughters . I am a Christian but Nonconformist and call myself an Anarchist Believer believe in being a Follower of The Way. I

Noel is from United Kingdom

Noel (47)

Friends Northampton, Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 50 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Lets start with a friendship first. Well travelled, adventurous and fun loving 45 year old Looking for friends. Kind, sincere and caring English guy. I'm a little shy so write to me first... Want to develop friendships. Don't be shy get in touch. Like to chat and explore thoughts and ideas

3

Tommy is from United Kingdom

Tommy (42)

Recently separated Rugeley, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 38 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I am Tommy, I am 40 and just coming out of a 10 year marriage so I am a little hesitant to find the next big thing straight away, but I am missing being with someone who is interested in me and someone I can be interested in back...would just like to chat, make friends and who knows..

5

Jess is from United Kingdom

Jess (51)

Keep smiling! Southampton, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 42 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Love yoga, running, walking. Like to relax by reading and listening to music. Enjoy goingout for coffee or meal. Love stimulating conversation. Love to travel and meet new people!

Paul is from United Kingdom

Paul (52)

Loving, loyal, passionate, caring... Lincoln, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Hi, I am a 45 year old man with a grown up daughter and 15 year old son who lives with me. I am caring, loving, passionate, affectionate and romantic. Very loyal and well educated. I love children and ideally would like more. I'm very youthful in my outlook on life and enjoy most things.

4

nik is from United Kingdom

nik (45)

Hi.. Newton Abbot, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 43 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Im a genuine guy looking for the real thing LOVE.. from the perfect woman, I have found that the women that I have had we have not been compatible, and I'm looking for the right women no matter where they come from, Im want to learn new cultures and am interested in leaning about new friendships, relationships, I like romance and i know how to respect people, I do thai quando and I have achieved yellow belt, I really enjoy doing it and its a really great way for staying in shape, really looking forward to talking to some lovely ladies, dont be afraid to chat im happy to talk about anything all your interests and hobbies, hope to hear from you soon nik x

2

Mike is from United Kingdom

Mike (42)

I am me Yes a cheater will alwa... Weston-super-Mare, Avon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Ask me Don’t worry I will tell the girls to be mindful. I Ended the marriage because your violence and cheating behaviour has reached my limit and gone beyond the line. And because you don’t want to support your children you decided to keep them wi

David is from United Kingdom

David (73)

We need one another Dartford, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 45 - 65 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Genuine guy, I love to laugh, enjoy pleasing a won,. Enjoy both the countryside and the coast, having a nice walk in either environment.... stop off somewhere for a nice pint of real ale and a ni ehome cooked lunch. If down the coast on a nice say with a good incoming tide try a little fishing, hopefully catch our dinner. I enjoy most motor sports as well as motorcycle sports, but only watch them on TV because the tickets to watch them live are very expensive. Apart from eating out a good cook can always get my intention.... you may be attacked while doing the veg at the sink but I am sure you would enjoy the feelings. So ladies if you are not into mind games òr trying to be dominant please get on th me and we can get together for some fun. I enjoy travelling and touring Europe in my motorhome.

5

martin is from United Kingdom

martin (44)

Read my Profile, before contactin... Milnthorpe, Cumbria, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 37 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Im 39, widowed almost 3 years ago, looking to establish a genuine friendship/relationship. Im self employed and Property owner. Iam a qualified Padi scuba diver , but seldom go diving recently. Im confident and Shy at the same time. not sure what else to write so just ask :D

3

Mark is from United Kingdom

Mark (48)

Markie Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I consider myself just to be an ordinary average person. I'm quite well educated and I don't have too many vices I think. I'm a typical Piscean I have been told although I don't really follow star-signs. I am polite, kind and have an understanding ear!

3

mark is from United Kingdom

mark (51)

single dad seeking his princess Plymouth, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 41 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

hi,im not to sure what to say here but ill tell you the basics and if there is anything more you would like to know please do not hesitate to ask me.im 45 yrs old,im called mark and im a single dad and have my son living with me.im down to earth,easy going,i have many interests which ill be happy to tell you about if your interested.im not interested in a one night stand or messing about so if your geniune and looking for someone who will respectful,faithful,caring and loving then please message me.

3

Dave  is from United Kingdom

Dave (54)

Someone kind and trustworthy to s... Bolton, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 35 - 48 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

An outgoing positive guy. I enjoy the usual things in life my hobbies include Scuba, Walking, playing the Banjo badly. I enjoy all types of music and love different cuisine. My kids are twins and are 26 and still at home with me.

andrew  is from United Kingdom

andrew (57)

hi big cuddly guy looking for a s... Bedford, Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

i own my own business so time to meet long ladies is not a problem i just delicate work

5

Ian is from United Kingdom

Ian (51)

Hunky Yorkshire guy looking for O... Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

My name is Ian. I am from LEEDS in west yorkshire, england. I have dark brown hair and hazel eyes.I have many interests. I love watching movies, big Star Wars fan, like going out, socializing, being with my family, or I am happy sat at home cuddling that special someone on the sofa watching a DVD. I have a son & daughter, who are grown up now, so no babysitters required. We have pets, quite a menagerie in fact, guinea pigs, rabbits, and a Dalmatian **** called Della. I like listening to all kinds of music. I love having fun. I can pretty much adapt to any situation I'm in , I like being outside amongst nature and I like trying new things. I am a firm believer in the saying " honesty is the best policy", I like to be honest at all times, and I appreciate those persons that are honest with me.

phil is from United Kingdom

phil (51)

genuine , sincere, caring funny r... Caerphilly, Mid Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I have worked hard and want a good life with a supportive companion. I have a six year old and his mother left us for no good reason. I want to trust and love and want someone that will respect my love and devotion to my boy. i like to laugh. I like holidays.I cook . I have a good home and good prospects... its is just that there s a space.... for you?

2

Matthew is from United Kingdom

Matthew (43)

Looking for love Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 40 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Love keeping fit and eating nice food

Bobby is from United Kingdom

Bobby (28)

Looking for happyness and good ti... Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Like to keep fit when i can im a single dad that has many hobbies enjoys having fun and family time woman that will be loved and taken xare of or one nite stand just let me know first

2

Georgie is from United Kingdom

Georgie (53)

Professional rich guy looking for... City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 27 - 68 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

I am a professional rich guy, loving and caring สวัสดี im มาเมืองไทยในเดือนกรกฎาคมสำหรับเวิร์นสัปดาห์ที่ผ่านมาหวังว่าคุณสามารถเดินทางไปพร้อมกับผมที่จะรีสอร์ท ฉันต้องการที่จะ Arry กับสุภาพสตรีพิเศษที่

2

Nik is from United Kingdom

Nik (47)

Daresbury, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 41 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Just looking to make friends as I'm in bangkok in June for a few days need to see the sights and culture. 

derek is from United Kingdom

derek (36)

very loving man Cookstown, County Tyrone, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Have children: Yes - live at home

Kind, caring and honest

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.