Canadian Men Who Smoke Occasionally

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site








Smoking Habit


Occasionally Smoke

1 - 35 of 100
46 Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 35
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
I am 42 years old and I have a good job. My career is to operate and repair large German machines. I come from a good and loving family. For fun I play sports, watch movies, spend time on the river, go to comedy clubs, play with my dog, I love to joke and laugh and I am always happy. I never got married or had children, but that is mainly because of my accident. Many years ago I experienced a bad fall at work and I broke some bones in my back and damaged my nerves. I also had a mild brain injury. From the age of 27 to 38 I was in poor health and in pain so I did not date. Now I am healthy and ready to get married if I can find the right woman. If you wonder why I am in this place, because most of the good women in my country are married, and I have always thought that asian women are beautiful and good wives. ฉันอายุ 42 ปีและฉันมีงานที่ดี อาชีพของฉันคือการใช้งานและซ่อมแซมเครื่องจักรขนาดใหญ่ของเยอรมัน ฉันมาจากครอบครัวที่ดีและน่ารัก เพื่อความสนุกฉันเล่นกีฬาชมภาพยนตร์ใช้เวลาไปกับแม่น้ำไปที่คลับตลกเล่นกับสุนัขของฉันฉันชอบที่จะเล่นตลกและหัวเราะและฉันก็มีความสุขเสมอ ฉันไม่เคยแต่งงานหรือมีลูก แต่ส่วนใหญ่เป็นเพราะอุบัติเหตุของฉัน หลายปีมาแล้วผมมีประสบการณ์ตกต่ำในที่ทำงานและฉันยากจนกระดูกบางหลังและเส้นประสาทของฉันเสียหาย ฉันยังมีอาการบาดเจ็บที่สมองเล็กน้อย ตั้งแต่อายุ 27 ถึง 38 ปีฉันรู้สึกแย่กับสุขภาพและความเจ็บปวด ตอนนี้ฉันมีสุขภาพดีและพร้อมที่จะแต่งงานแล้วถ้าฉันสามารถหาผู้หญิงที่ใช่ได้ ถ้าคุณสงสัยว่าทำไมฉันอยู่ในสถานที่นี้เพราะผู้หญิงที่ดีที่สุดในประเทศของฉันแต่งงานแล้วและฉันก็คิดเสมอว่าผู้หญิงเอเชียเป็นผู้หญิงที่สวยและน่ารัก
60 Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 35 - 55
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
I am a self-employed consulting engineer. I have character and I am very business oriented. But I am also very romantic with my special Lady and I always want to make you feel loved, appreciated and unique. I do not like shopping for myself but I will love shopping with you and will be patient watching you try different clothes on. I will always think anything you try on makes you look fabulous and most of the time I will say something like “just buy them both sweetie…”. I like last minute improvised or planned weekend getaways together. I can also surprise you with mani/pedi and an appointment at your favorite hair dresser for a special evening out together. I will send you flowers at work for no other reason to just hear you tell me about all the gossip of your co-workers about your receiving flowers from a “secret admirer”. And I would definitely like us to consult a Tarot card reader (just for the fun of it) and then go out for dinner to laugh or smile about all she will have said about us and our future together…. Evenings and nights at home could be just cooking together and stopping a few minutes, once and a while, to dance slowly on some love song playing on the radio (“Back at one”, “All your perfect imperfections…”). I will always sleep by your side and hold you by the waist. I will open doors for you and hold you by the hand through both great moments and less good moments. I sometimes behave like a kid and be playful. I love to laugh and just enjoy each moment. I have and always will believe in TRUE love. I am a one-woman kind of man and I am very faithful. I am opened to the world and appreciate all cultures.
45 Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 23 - 38
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
57 Portage La Prairie, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 38
Smoke: Occasionally smoke



Agree to terms?