Login

German Men With Grey Eyes

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

Germany

/

Marriage

/

Eye Colour

/

Grey Eyes

1 - 35 of 100
Frank
54 Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 32
Eye color: Grey
Who is this Frank? I am an emotional, affectionate-empathetic, honest, romantic, sincere, loyal man with much sense of humor. I think that the common sense of humor is an important base of a table (or the most important?) between man and woman ... What do you think? --- I love listening to music, to the radio ... in my car or at home. I can't live without it. In particular I hear with pleasure classical music (my favorites are Vivaldi, Bach, Haendel, Telemann, Shostakovich), but so pop music, soul, jazz. But I also absolutely blossom, when I listen to Latin music. In my spare time I surf in the Internet, I talk with friends by telephone, I watch TV, play computer games, go to the cinema, to bowling center or to a restaurant. I like dancing (standard dances), but the suitable (convenient) dancing partner is actually missing for this ... ;-) from time to time I like to meet friends here at home and to spend the evening together, playing games, talking about God and the world" ... I also like swimming and skiing - once a year or better: every second year I go on short winter holiday trip to Austria. I prefer to make Ski Alpin. --- How I see the future? I want to find my soul mate, soon, find a woman who loves me for ever, who desires me and vice versa. I think that without desire it does not work. We live together happily and contently. We see our (common ...?) children growing up. (If there is love, there will have to be common children, too. That's my opinion.) We educate them (our children) to straight, sincere, happy, good people. We will always be aware of the fact that we love each other (my future love and me). But a basic feature of table is that my future wife must accept my children; in the most favourable case she likes them. For me the happiness, the health, the well-being of my family are absolutely the meaning of life, the 1st priority. I think so. --- important indication about "animals/pets": I respect animals/pets; they are - like us - God's creatures. However, I will have in my city flat no pets. Maybe later, if there will be an own house with much ground area, I (or our children!) will have horses, a goat, maybe chickens, rabbits or so ...!??. --- Do you have a dream, a personal dream of your life? How does the future look in your mind? How does look your life 5 years later? Could you imagine going abroad? What about your family, if you 'll going abroad? ... I look forward to you.
Chris
58 Bochum, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 37 - 44
Eye color: Grey
Herbert
76 Karlsruhe, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 65
Eye color: Grey
Ich würde mich hinter dich stellen, dein Höschen etas auf die Seite ziehen und deine Pobacken etwas spreizen. Wenn mich dann deine Rosette anlächelt würde ich die- se mit reichlich Wildrosenöl betreufeln, mit meiner Eichel würde ich das Öl gleichmäßig in deiner Pospalte vertei- len. Danach wuerde ich meine Eichel leicht an deine drücken und diese ein wenig dehnen. Mit langsamen Hin- und Herbewegungen würde ich meine Eichel tiefer in den Anus treiben. Ich bin ganz vorsichtig, denn ich will dir mit meiner großen Eichel keinen Schmerz. Es dauert dann auch gar nicht lange und deine Rosette umschließt die ganze Eichel. Nun bewege ich meine Eichel für einige Sekunden nicht und geniese die feste Umklammerung meines Penis. Deine Rosette zuckt auf und zu und be- schert mir himmlische Gefühle. Ich schiebe mit langsa- men bewegungen meinen Schwanz immer tiefer bis zum Anschlag in de nen Po und ziehe ihn lang- sam wieder zurück. Dein Atem wird schneller und dein Herz erhöht den Pulsschlag. Ich erhöhe das Tempo da ich den nahen- den Erguss spüre. Mit geilen Worten feuere ich dich an steigere das Tempo stoße ganz tief in deinen Po. Dein Stöhnen geht langsam über in ein geiles Gewinsel, dein Anus zuckt wie wild und ein gewaltiger Orgasmus er- schüttert deinen ganzen Körper. Noch ein Stoss und ich überschwemme deinen hinteren Ausgang mit meinem Sperma. Ich verbleibe noch einige Minuten in deiner Pfor- te bevor ich mich aus dir zurückziehe. Ich nehme dich in meine Arme, streichle zart deinen Po und deine Brüste. Dein Atem und dein Herzschlag beruhigen sich und du schmiegst dich in meine Arme. Ich umfange deinen Körper ganz fest und küsse dich du sanft einschlummerst.

Next

first
Previous