German Men for a Serious Relationship

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site


Single Men





1 - 35 of 100
38 Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 43
I like long walks within Germany, but also beyond, like the Sentier des Douaniers (Zöllnerweg) in northern France and would like to meet other hiking enthusiasts here. (English version on the bottom) I also like: Cinema (all genres are queer, Disney classics, modern animated films, Coen Bros., also retrocinema, Where classics are shown, for example Cabaret just and much more.) Series Sleep Sports active (swimming, running, TT, badminton) Sports passive (tennis, basketball, ski jumping, football) Nature/Walking Travel Animals Video games (point-and-click Monkey Island, Daedelic, retrocrams like Kirby Mario, League..) Restaurant visits not materialistic (experiences are my most valuable possessions) Vegetarian (you don't have to be) don't consume alcohol or cigarettes (you can handle them differently) like to go away, but not a party type. To do something with many people every day would quickly exhaust me. Best regards PS. Look not only for partnership, but also friendships with similar interests/views. We would be happy to go from a distance. However, it is important to me that we show initiative, sometimes do something together. I don't want a pure online/writing friendship. pps. You often go to tennis tournaments (as spectators), so if there are people here who Nadal, Baghdatis, Muguruza... A term, WRITE ME!!! :D I also like to be at ALBA in the hall. ppps. Druggel mugs! I like long walking/hiking tours in Germany, but also abroad, like the sentier der douaniers in Northern France (French camino). So I'd be delighted to meet people here who share my interest in these activities. Besides, I am/like: Cinema (all genres, Disney classics, modern animation, Coen Bros films, ALSO retro movie theaters that show older films like Cabaret recent) TV series sleeping sports (swimming, running, table tennis, badminton) watching sports (tennis, basketball , ski jumping, football) nature, long walks in the nature traveling animals video games (Point-and-click like Monkey Island, Daedelic, retro stuff like Kirby, Mario... League of Legends) restaurant visits not very materialistic (experiences are my most precious possessions) vegetarian (you do n't have to be) don't drink alcohol, don't smoke (same as above, everyone's own choice) I like going out, but not a big fan of partying. Meeting tons of people every single day would quickly exhaust me. Thanks for reading :) p.s. not just looking for romance here, also for friendships and people with similar interests. Distance is not important, expressing interest for joined activities is what matters, even if it's just once a year. Not looking for an exclusive texting relationship. P.P.S I like going to tennis tournaments, so if you are familiar with Nadal, Baghdatis, Muguruza, go ahead and SHOOT ME A MESSAGE :D Also like visiting games of the local Berlin basketball team. P.p.s drug cup!