American Men With Beautiful Legs

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
21 - 40 of 100

5

Paul is from United States

Paul (50)

Nice guy looking for his best fri... Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

Intelligent, athletic, and all around good guy. I workout every other day. I like to lift weights. I've played music in the past, but now just like to doodle on my guitar. My most recent purchased a flamenco guitar. I like flamenco and Spanish guitar. I like most music, pop, country, classical, hard rock and heavy metal. I've been self employed most of my life. Currently I work for a building service contractor and help grow the company and run the business.

5

Bruce is from United States

Bruce (73)

LOOKING FOR YOU...... Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 35 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

Bruce was raised in St. Louis, Missouri. In High School, he became interested in several sports. With much determination and perseverance, Bruce set track records as well achieving Missouri’s State Wrestling championship. While attending the University of Missouri, majoring in business, Bruce became interested in Aviation. Bruce was accepted to American Flyers flight training school in Ardmore, Oklahoma. After earning his pilot's license, Bruce was hired by a major airline company. 

5

Jeffrey is from United States

Jeffrey (49)

Looking for you Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Seeking: Female 31 - 43 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am just me. Love to be active all year round and keep in shape. Find humor everywhere I go and seem to always have a smile on my face. Love my family and friends and rarely meet a stranger. I may not be perfect, but I am truly happy with who I am.

5

Gabriel is from United States

Gabriel (47)

Looking for Nice Lady Houston, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 38 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am a professional white male. I work hard, and enjoy spending time with the right caring person. I enjoy athletic activities, like running, working out, and skiing. I like gadgets, and enjoy playing computer games, board games, and family fun games.

Geno is from United States

Geno (56)

.. If you think you can .. you ca... Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

Lived in Thailand for 1 year - UBON. Loved the People, Culture and Customs. Great guy, Nice, kind, caring and. Very Attractive, Athletic, Love the beach and sports Financially, Emotionally stable and Physically FIT, I'm Italian, live in a resort

2

Toby is from United States

Toby (42)

Looking for a beautiful young Tha... Harrisonburg, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 39 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I’m a fun loving guy that enjoys traveling the world and meeting new people. I enjoy sports, hunting, fishing, playing with my two girls and long drives in my car. I am willing to try new things and adventures. I also love to shop. I hope to one day soon meet the love of my life.

2

Steve is from United States

Steve (69)

An average guy... Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 58 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

My name is Steve Herrington, and I am an American. However, I am working for an American university in China, where I teach business courses in a joint program with a Chinese university. I am genuinely looking for a lifelong relationship with a warm and loving Thai woman: my only purpose in joining ThaiLoveLinks is marriage. I was married once, but divorced many years ago. I have two sons, neither of whom live with me, but am open to having more children. I am in excellent health, and have never smoked or used drugs. I am 61 years old, 175cm in height, and weigh 81kg. I think, act, feel, sound, and look younger than my age: I am in excellent health, and have never smoked or used drugs. I retired from the U.S. Army as a lieutenant colonel in 1995. I have a bachelor`s and two master`s degrees. A good description of me would include the following: positive, healthy, intelligent, kind, compassionate, romantic, passionate, and with a good sense of humor. I hope to meet someone with similar qualities! Thank you for viewing my profile!

2

matthew is from United States

matthew (60)

Hi.. DeKalb, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 45 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I was married almost 22 years and have been divorced over 12 years. All seven of our children are grown. I am. I use to by a Gym teacher/coach and stay at home dad. Due to some health issues I have not worked in over five years. Finances currently are not too good. Hoping to find a caring, fun, caring, passionate woman for friendship, love and God willing marriage. 

3

Chris is from United States

Chris (39)

Looking for new friends Newport News, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 32 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

Well my name is Chris and i am a laid back guy. I am a musician, horror writer and a big gamer geek. Really love just meeting new people and i have a server weakness for a japanese women. I love to laugh and have a great time even though it takes me a while to warm up to things. Really wanting to learn japanese have always wanted to to be honest with ya lol. Well feel free to message me and lets talk. I may write you and see whats happening out of the blue. Just will try to be friendly as i can be.

Roger is from United States

Roger (37)

Looking for a good woman Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am always working on myself, by exercising, reading, mediating and always learning. Very successful in life due to my hard work ethic and having good teacher. I take care of the people in my life and they take care of me. I have been to Thailand many times and wish to move there after getting my Doctorate degree a few years from now.

Gary is from United States

Gary (57)

Looking forward to meeting someon... Tucson, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 23 - 55 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I try to be honest and healthy. I try to keep in shape ( walking, running, hiking ) and I like to keep busy doing many various things ( organizing, cooking, fixing things ) if I can. I am easy going and enjoy driving, listening to music, watching movies and reading about things.

Randy is from United States

Randy (64)

Looking for Life Pardner Pocatello, Idaho, United States
Seeking: Female 33 - 53 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am a somewhat conservative person who is honest and up front as possible. I am somewhat retired person teaching kids part time in Olympic shooting. I spend much of my spare time training for some of the events, which helps in training the kids. I like classical, country and pop music and occasionally I like going to musical plays. Movies are another favorite thing I like to do, Traveling to the championship for these kids for a week at a time is about all the traveling I want to do for awhile. I have an interest in Photography and done some portrait work, but mostly do sport photography.

3

Greg is from United States

Greg (50)

You and I Against the World... Ormond Beach, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am willing to relocate anywhere in the world if I meet that special person and have a connection with them. You can always find me running in LINE at timspaindy and saying hello to people. ME: I am a professional male, never married, no kids. Others perceive me as very easy going, intelligent, and have a somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. I am very loyal to the people in my life, and believe that relationships should be a positive addition to both people's lives.

2

Robert is from United States

Robert (54)

I'm a kind, decent, honest and si... Rohnert Park, California, United States
Seeking: Female 27 - 45 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I have two adult sons. I like playing sports, traveling, movies, watching sports, music and conversation. I'm kind, easy-going, polite, intelligent, good heart, hard-working, honest, gentle, loving and sincere. I am respectful and love to be close to one woman. I'm not a playboy. I'm a one-woman man. I am not very interested in clubs, parties, etc. because I like a calmer life, and to relate to people on an intimate and sincere basis.

3

nassouri is from United States

nassouri (42)

Professional Man looking for Life... Tampa, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 21 - 30 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I consider myself honest, intelligent, very friendly, and fun to be around. I am the type of person who enjoys good conversation, good company, and loves to laugh and smile. Also, I rarely drink when it comes to alcohol consumption (only on special occasions).

John is from United States

John (58)

Looking Oceanside, California, United States
Seeking: Female 29 - 48 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I'm a paramedic living in Southern California. Looking for a lifetime mate. I enjoy the outdoors like hiking, camping, and fishing. I'm pretty mellow, low key. I like to cook (don't know how to cook Thai but enjoy eating it). I have a lot of interests like reading, watching movies, listening to music.

3

Michael is from United States

Michael (49)

I want to be someone's Last First... Lynnwood, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 40 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am a quiet person until I get to know someone. I don't have alot of friends, but the ones I do have will be for life. I am dedicated, dependable and loving. I would rather spend quality time with friends and family than going out clubing. I do like going to a local bar or pub to shoot pool and darts. I Love music of all types. I am an excellent cook and love cooking for the ones I care about! I would like very much to start a family, but I am also not frightened by women who have children.

4

Richard is from United States

Richard (66)

still haven't found what I am loo... Fresno, California, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 54 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I am simple living man happy eating at Thai street restaurants. I live healthy, like to exercise, especially walking and travel. Looking for life partner who does not live for material things only, who enjoys simple life I am hoping to live in northern Thailand with occasional trips to USA and other destinations simple life, seeing new places.....

3

Terry is from United States

Terry (48)

Looking the one Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

Shy, quiet,gentle.My ethnicity is Native Americacn.Currently attending college. Studiying Information Technology. I like to go out to the movies, read books, Write poetry, listen to music. Ilike to learn about other cultures. meet new and beautiful people.

5

jerry is from United States

jerry (64)

looking for sweet,loving woman Arlington, Virginia, United States
Seeking: Female 24 - 42 for Marriage
Best feature: My Legs

I'm a very responsible man, well educated, love to laugh,and I'm very easy to get along with,and easy to talk to. I eat healthy, exercise to keep my body strong. I enjoy traveling,movies,reading a good book, laughing and joking. I love driving sports cars around the countryside,and enjoying a nice weekend with my woman. I'm a very passionate man, romantic,tender,and I have lots of love and affection to give the right woman. I will take good care of you,and keep you safe,and secure. I'm waiting for you.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.