Login

British Men Who Live With Kids

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

United Kingdom

/

Dating

/

Living Situation

/

Live With Kids

1 - 35 of 100
Luke
40 Telford, Shropshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35
Living situation: Live with kids
Lee
43 Barnstaple, Devon, United Kingdom
Seeking: 22 - 45
Living situation: Live with kids
Right so where to start, always hate this part, I mean how does one describe themselves without sounding pretentious! So I have been single now for nearly 2 years after the collapse of a 8 year relationship, I have a daughter (Ava 7) who lives with me full time so if children aren't for you then neither am I. I am a Architectural technician by profession but I am currently concentrating on being a full time dad at the moment to Ava. Being a single parent is a full time job after all but its also the most rewarding. I guess I am at the stage now where I am ready to take the plunge and see who is out there, not dated for nearly 10 years so please go easy on me lol. So more about Lee the person, well I love music, it is a part of my every day life, quite eclectic taste but mostly like heavy and black Metal, basically as long as it has musicians playing guitars and instruments I am in. Massive film fan, especially classic horror and sci fi, love the stuff from universal studios and hammer, spent some time writing reviews of classic horror a while back, all time favourite film is the Exorcist. When it comes to dates etc I would say I am more of a cozy country pub or night in with a take away as oppose nightclubs etc. I enjoy cooking and baking, quite good and everybody loves my pizza. Me and Ava spend lots of time at the weekends walking and exploring the local area, walks in the woods, coastal paths and rock pooling. We also go swimming and both enjoy stargazing, you have not seen the stars until you have been up on Exmoor on a clear summers night. Not travelled as much as I would have liked, mostly the usual lads holidays when I was younger, I would love to go to Alaska or Canada and see some of the ancient world like Machu Picchu etc. Maybe one day see the northern lights cruising the Norwegian fjords, think that would make an awesome honeymoon! Prefer documentaries when watching the box, fascinated by the unknown, aliens, occult, paranormal etc. TV shows I have loved include Twin Peaks, Hannibal, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Vikings, Peaky Blinders, Twilight Zone to name a few.
Colin
63 Chichester, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 36
Living situation: Live with kids
My name is Colin Michael Kemp same as my S k y p e . I am from the United kingdom. You can find me there......I am now thinner then the man you can see in my pictures....11 kgs less. I was enjoying my Asian food to much...lol ! I play Field hockey, still at my age, I am Goal keeper. I did play for England. I am not fat as many of you think...but have big strong muscles. I am flexible and do yoga and palates every day. I am looking for sincere relationship for life...no lies no nonsense..OK ! I was a Farmer in my early years with my parents, Dairy and Pigs and Chicken and cereal crops . I studied and graduated in Agricultural sciences including nutrition and social human and animal behavior to Ph.D level. I worked for major global food manufacture in S E Asia.I lived in Bangkok for many years. I speak some Thai, Bahasa and Tagalog. I still holiday in Thailand. I never go to bar !!. I look for sincere friendship and a new marriage eventually...Love is for life. I am a sincere honest lovable Englishman (United Kingdom)who loves South East Asia especially Thailand. I am well educated , non drinker and non smoker. No go to bar and no play game.I love S E Asian foods. I lived in Bangkok (Haui Kwhang ) and worked all over SE Asia for 8 years. I have 1 son who is 9 years old next birthday. I love him dearly and would give my life for him..he is half Asian. My Asian (Indonesian) wife left us for the man who sold me a car for her...NICE yes ????I am a romantic and I guess my choice was not good. I am now divorced, and now ready to find love again. Oh and I want more kids..I think I am a good father.I am clean shaven guy and wear nice smart casual clothes and love shopping with a lovely hearted lady. I AM A NORMAL MAN. I eat good food and fish meats and vegetables. I especially like Thai cooking. I am a good cook..lol. I keep a good clean house myself...
Dillon
39 Lambeth, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 35
Living situation: Live with kids
ferell
55 Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 50
Living situation: Live with kids
bitterblue43
50 Wallasey, Merseyside, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25
Living situation: Live with kids
Michael
33 Cardiff, South Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 30
Living situation: Live with kids

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue