London (Greater) British Men

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site




United Kingdom






London (Greater)

1 - 35 of 100
43 Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
@ first of all, scan my profile, then if you are kept on me, brow your smile & kiss for me ! @ look , come to my working country , Koh Tao in Thai from 18 / may for 4 months , after finished I might move to Bali Indonesia or temporary I have to come back to Tokyo As I have owned the house in Kanagawa nearby Tokyo, I love to grow up kids in here. It's not game, not kidding, I'm not perv. ★ My heart is highly esteem for you, A jewel for you. '' after you''''' Wife first '' everything after your heart & emotion & Feelings ““I would throw you up in the sky “ ★ the point is I keep on having major heart for you, sweet fruits for you, kiss you even if it’s public space, I German you so much, Adore you by hugging tingly even if public , further, I middle you, nestle you & Nuzzle you on the couch in sweet food. @ sure, I have been living in my house, which is the Mansion in XXX city vicinity of Tokyo , @ about my works : I have a couple of jobs, first of all, “the Presentation “constructor by English, Japanese, Spanish, French globally via web. Clicking system it’s seconds,” I’m IDC stuff Instructor of Scuba-Diving globally. ★ I’m a hybrid either England of Japan, this paves the way for bearing fruits such as smart, multilingual, dealing with Japan, Spanish, Italy, Italy, French are fluency as long as Thaai, Indonesia would master in near days . look, I'm going to be in Thailand to work the marine company from the first of may in 2019 very soon it’s Come here with me, live with , I can inform the address in Koh Tao in Thai from the 1st of may for 4 months to work in there, Thai nationality is very welcoming. Why English in mother lingo? Because I had been growing up in England. Mae was from Manchester. It's natural that I've been growing up greater England, English is power, Global one is such powerful.
45 Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 39
My name is Mark Okusanya. I’m a British Citizen 🇬🇧(naturalised in 2001). I was born in Nigeria 🇳🇬. I’m 42yrs old, I consider myself fairly attractive, well built, and just slightly over average weight 😔. I’m 178cm tall, which is 5’10ft. I was legally married to the mum of my two kids in 2010, but am now separated-I live on my own. My first kid is 6yrs old, a boy, and the second 3yrs old, a girl. The kids mum really irritates me. When she started complaining about everything under the sun-which was around late 2010, I started studying her, since I’m not the sort of person that rushes to decisions. Recently, I came to the mature decision that I and her are incompatible, that means we just cannot get along. As I said, I’ve studied whether it’s something I’m doing wrong, but I’ve found that it has to do with personal dislike. Hence, I have planned a divorce. My dad is a Christian, a founder of one of the well-known churches here in uk-London. He was from the worldwide church, but from the African headquarters. When I was little, he’d force me to attend church every Sunday without fail, as I grew, I started making my own decisions, and found that church bored me too much. I don’t attend much at all. If they want to do a spectacular event, like the one every year in Customs House, Excel Centre, I might go.   I love music-RnB, Pop, Dance, Gospel, and some Classical. I graduated a musician from London College of Music. I love travelling. I am planning coming over to your country for holiday first, to get to know you. I also, love delicacies, by this I mean, I love adventuring in different foods, I love sushi, Italian food(pizza, Lasagne etc.), I love Chinese food-Special Fried Rice, Noodles, etc., and many other foods. I love fashion. I consider myself not out of touch with today’s designer wear. I am a healthy, clean person, I love going to gym, it makes me feel right, and rewarded.



Agree to terms?