Canadian Men Who Live In A Town House

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 93

5

David is from Canada

David (46)

Business Executive Looking For Th... Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Hello, I am a business manager that travels to Thailand each year for work. I would love to find a Thai girlfriend to travel and vacation in Thailand that will lead to serious relationship. I am athletic and take care of myself. I enjoy travelling, nice dinners out, sporting events and hanging out on the beach!

4

Jeff is from Canada

Jeff (53)

Hello Thailand! Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

A great catch for the right person. Respectful, honest, and sincere person who leads a normal life. I enjoy all sports, music, and generally going out and having fun. I will treat you like a princess and I expect you will love me for who I am. I look forward to meeting you!

2

Duncan is from Canada

Duncan (52)

Looking for love Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 36 - 44 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm a simple guy. I was married for 10 YEARS to a Thai. We have RECENTLY separated. I am NOT a PLAYBOY, or BUTTERFLY man. I will be 100% HONEST about myself, even if it puts me in a bad light. I like to use LINE to communicate. Again, my life is simple... I work, I come home, I enjoy being in a family environment. I like to eat, travel, and share interests, though to be honest, being with someone that cares for me, and gets me is the most important thing of all. I've worked for the same company for the last 10 years, I work in IT. I've worked my whole life in IT and I am paid well. I have no education. I did not complete high school. I learned my trade by the interest I had and the experience I gained through it. I enjoy what I do, and like that I can do something I enjoy. Outside of work I like nature (but not cold weather), I like Music, but I'm not a fantastic dancer, most of all I like being with someone that is engaging and enjoys life. LNE: dms6601 I have a good heart, I am kind and I am compassionate ... and I like being so. I like being able to go anywhere and being able to enjoy those around me. I am relaxed, I am comfortable with myself. I am disciplined, I workout every morning (M-F) at 06:20 for an hour on the elliptical machine, in the evening I do the same, and I do some light weights. I'm not a Church goer, but I believe something is out there. I walk and conduct myself to return good to the world in general. I have no hang-ups about Colour, Creed, Sexual preference, or identity. I don't drink often, I just don't enjoy the taste. I don't like smelling or breathing someone second hand smoke. S: dmsnsa I play no games, I'm 100% honest about my failures, successes, and myself. I cannot stress this enough. I do not lie, I will not lie. I will not be anything other then completely honest. It is how I live my life. I am open to your questions, and you will always know where you stand with me. H:duncanstirlingiv I have two children. A 19 year old girl/son who is a transgender child (going through gender confirmation), and an 18 year old son who has Downs Syndrome. I love both of them dearly. I've had sole custody for almost 10 years. Know this about me, I have lost almost 40 lbs or 18kgs in the past month. My first picture shows me fat, weighing around 190 lbs or 86kg, the second picture shows me with a short hair cut weighing my current weigh of 80kg. I have a goal to get to 78kg. I exercise a lot and I hope anyone that is a match for me would like to join me in exercising because I like it a lot.

Brian is from Canada

Brian (53)

Looking for Love and Life Partner Moncton, New Brunswick, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I'm a good man with a big heart, but it has been broken a few times. I am romantic and affectionate and I will not give up looking for my true love. My friends would say that I am very trustworthy and sometimes to blunt, and will always trust in my confidences. I'm a strong willed man, yet bend like the willow branch with my adaptability . When I was a young man, serving in my military, I was briefly in Hong Kong and fell in love with Asian women. Now that my son is grown, I am a free man to do with my life as I want. It has been a desire to return to Asia and if I can find that special lady, I will. Are you her? Ladies, please do not be offended, as I am new to this. I have my concerns about the SCAM and I might ask what may seem to be inappropriate questions if you contact me. I truly am looking for that special lady, and I want her to be real. Thank you for your understanding in advance. Brian

5

Rick is from Canada

Rick (62)

Please no games, partner wanted Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 40 - 56 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Educated, employed as a sales rep for solar company and a theatre professional for many years. I love dinner out, movies, concerts ( I am a lover of all, Mozart to Yankee Daddy) theatre, weird pop culture speakers. I golf . Decent, kind, respectful, have an ability to make you laugh.

Trevor is from Canada

Trevor (48)

Can we get to know each other Happy Valley, Newfoundland & Labrador, Canada
Seeking: Female 22 - 48 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Ok, for the hard part… I enjoy travelling and exploring new places but I do not get to do it as much as I would like, I like going for walks, going to the gym, doing reno’s and work around my house, watching movies, going for a nice meal, snowmobiling, sitting around a fire pit with friends. I enjoy listening to most types of music. I am comfortable hanging out with friends or staying home with someone special. I consider myself to be a kind, open and affectionate person who can be shy and quiet. I am looking to meet a down to earth lady to spend some time with and see where we can go. I like a social drink and I am not into the bar scene.

Tom is from Canada

Tom (57)

Older than trees but still choppi... Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 56 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I have been there and sen my share. I work a job that takes me away for sometimes weeks at a time. I am solitary but social with the right people. If you are looking for something other than a man who is faithful but older, look again somewhere else.

4

clifton  is from Canada

clifton (42)

i am honest and for real.... Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 27 - 43 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

i am a hard working man anything and everything i have i work for it so i will love to have a woman who will have the same as i well if she dont then we will work together so we can have every thing we need in this life..a family r travel any wear we want to go..i love to go out to dinner go to the park r to a movies i just want to make my lady happy..i will love and care for her as much as she will do the same for me too.....

5

 sam is from Canada

sam (54)

hello Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 45 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

i am cheerful and ready to relate and want to share more.. i am basically extrovert but also philosophical.. so if people are interested in art, cooking, travelling and fun-loving ,they will be also comfortable in my company.. i like romance, and would enjoy evening walks and music.

3

Nicolas is from Canada

Nicolas (44)

We never know what gonna happend! Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I enjoy travel, new culture. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me. No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens.

3

Sabin is from Canada

Sabin (51)

Gentleman Chicoutimi, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 32 - 44 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am of beautiful appearance ,who loves life with gratitude .i am a man ,honest ,working ,patient's temperature,respectful , j loves nature ,spirituality ,j have a small quiet side (relax) but j likes m have fun also have fun between friends,small dinner at the resto has 2 or between friends ,small evening at home to listen to a good filmed etc. .. If you want to learn more to thee of m write :)

Max is from Canada

Max (51)

Time will tell Quebec, Quebec, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 40 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Well educated, good looking and I always sense that I'm not in my place in north America. I want to meet new people and new culture. I have always find Thailand women attractive and honestly I don't need to work so I can spare all my time to learn a new language and a new cilture. I like challenge. :)

5

Marc is from Canada

Marc (63)

Bonjour! Sawasdee krap! I seek a... Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 29 - 42 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am a French Canadian, semi-retired, divorced and having two teens living partially with me. About 40 % of the time. I live alone the rest of the time. I am not tall, but honest, faithful and very caring. I wish to find my wife here. I would like to get to know the lady first, then visit here if we are compatible.

3

Triston is from Canada

Triston (31)

Hi Oromocto, New Brunswick, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Sooo it has been awhile since I have been on here.. But here is a little about myself.. I was born in Alberta but have lived most of my life in Ontario. I have only within the past few years have lived in New Brunswick. It's okay I guess. Certainly n

2

Kevin is from Canada

Kevin (18)

Yo Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Yo

Kenlin is from Canada

Kenlin (52)

Hello Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Seeking: Female 30 - 50 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Good man seeking good love

4

Kel is from Canada

Kel (63)

Divine Distractions and Discoveri... Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 25 - 55 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Own operate my own business Which I'm truly passionate about I surround myself with creative and positive individuals Enjoying the colours of life

5

Garett is from Canada

Garett (28)

Heylo Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

Music games gym work family and i value commitment

5

Frank is from Canada

Frank (55)

Very Nice Guy Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Seeking: Female 28 - 46 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am a professional person with a very good personality. Honest and hard working individual who meets their goals.

2

Jason is from Canada

Jason (32)

Looking for a great converation Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Romance / Dating
Home type: Town house

I am out going, love to play sports, go out with friends and enjoy life.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.