German Men Who Live In A Condominium

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

5

Gerhard is from Germany

Gerhard (51)

Good looking German, seeks beauty... Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 44 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I'm a hard working good educated German, which wants to find open mind, well educated, slim and beautyful woman, which is natural, can laugh with me. I can cook and want that she can so, I'm doing everything at home but want she can do so. I'm searching a woman for live time, serious relationship, with the ability to learn German language, if she wants to stay with me in Germany. No lie, no fraud, no cheat as i will not do so. If lie i can't trust anymore. When I'm retired i want stay half year in Thailand & the other half year in Germany.

3

Thorsten is from Germany

Thorsten (48)

i am happy to find a friend....fo... Berlin, Berlin, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I am a very friendly and funny man. I love to live. I love women especially Asian woman, and having fun in life. I like sports and i like to travel. I really like to have that good feeling to be with a woman and her companion to enjoy knowing she is the best girl to be with.... I love sharing the best things in life with an understanding respectful woman by my side

Marco is from Germany

Marco (51)

A life together - in Asia and Ger... Fürth, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I am an active man, interessted in sport, the mountains, culture and traveling. But I also like a day with shopping, sitting in a sunny coffee-shop, having an exiting dinner ... I like children and would like to spend the rest of my life with a women in love. That means, we will go together through wonderful but also bad times :)

Niko is from Germany

Niko (47)

I am from Germany Freiburg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 33 - 39 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I was married to a Thai woman. I took her to Germany in 2013 and she came with her little daughter. We had a good family life. I was a father for the little kid - I played with her teached her to drive the bicycle, drive inline skates, we painted, made home work and so on... But when my wife starts to work on her own she seemed to have different plan and left to another man. I live in the countryside near Freiburg in Breisgau. It is the South of Germany. My apartment is in a house which belongs to my sister, my brother and me. I have a lot of space here. I work in a company for around 6 hours per day. The rest of the day I work from my home as a trader (bonds, futures, stock market). Just to mention: I am not a rich man but I have my income. I like to play the guitar, to make sport (jogging, drive bicycle, inline skates ).

2

Ben is from Germany

Ben (32)

eat, sleep, rave, repeat ;) Lörrach, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

It is in my nature to love, to live, to learn, to grow, to help others, to heal, to teach, to explore, to be fascinated with the unknown, to seek compassion for justice, to love good food, to travel, to see the Great Ness in everyone, to find beauty in anything, to be intense and passionate with life itself.

3

German is from Germany

German (42)

i love thailand and the people th... Regensburg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

i can help you to have a good job in the internet from your home, very easy job, i am a gentle and friendly man with a good heart. i love the wonderful country thailand. i was several times there for holidays as backpacker. i like island-hopping and i know the old cities lopburi, ayuttayah, sukothai, thai-culture is nice. the people are friendly, the nicest people in the world. i want to live forever in thailand in about 7 years and every year i come 2 times for holidays. i travelled 45 countrys in the last 15 years, but thailand is my favourite now forever. I want to learn thai to get closer to the people and to show my best intentions. i have big respect for everyone who is friendly. i have 4 jobs and very busy to make money to make the dream come true to live in thailand soon.

5

abwolla is from Germany

abwolla (54)

I emotional,sensual,affectionate,... Meiningen, Thuringia, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 52 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I am very romantic,affectionate,Passion,emotional,kisses,large and fine sensitive inner core with some dreamy playful world in the kern.Don't smoke, do n't drink alcohol, I am attentive,loyal,reliable,honest,quiet,compassionate, am 1.82 cm,80 kg,brown eyes,brown hair ,my hobbies,auto,computer,Internet,nature,plants,flowers,sports,movies,Games,bathrooms,etc...wolla2015 s k of professional merchant,trade,Internet

5

uli is from Germany

uli (60)

loving live Cologne, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 35 - 50 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

The first time i stayed in thailand which in November 2015 and i loved it! Therefore i come back again in April 2016. Want to see the west coast, Phuket, Ko Chang Ko phayam, Ko Lanta and more. i love to travel, motor biking, music, sun and beach....

5

Manfred is from Germany

Manfred (77)

Ein Leben ohne Liebe ist wie ein ... Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Seeking: Female 45 - 60 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I am very sporty (cross-country skiing -swimming - Nordic-Working ) Games Chess and Bridge.was formerly an engineer by profession.now retired. I tolerant and love the communication .can dance well.I'm not a bore and I am a good listener.bin for the nature and love the conviviality.am very poetic and also write poems have a strong feeling ( Libra ) for Justice

5

Andreas W. is from Germany

Andreas W. (53)

I`m looking for the true love! Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 40 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I`m honest, romantic, like to travel a plumb and to visit cultural events like theatre, opra, variete, musicals, but therefore cinema, festivals, etc., but therefore disco. I love my children (19 years old daughter and 12 years old son), listening music,... .

Martin is from Germany

Martin (44)

Where is my honey? München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 18 - 30 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

Sawadee cape, my name is Martin, I comming from the south of germany and stay near munich. Here we have many mountains and small lakes. I looking for my body, go gym and sauna and like to play gulf. I looking for nice lady for relation hip. Need for Advent original!

3

Matthias is from Germany

Matthias (53)

Liebe - das schönste Gefühl auf E... Rosenheim, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 25 - 43 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I am still on the search for my dream partner, with which you can share many wonderful experiences, the loving, understanding, and to rejoice. I like to help other people with the medicine, like traveling to other countries, photographiere and classical music as well as musicals, rock and pop music we play an instrument.

4

Giacomo is from Germany

Giacomo (59)

Love is just a word ............. Augsburg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 38 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

Love is just a word until you find someone who gives it the definition. Be sure with me it will be very easy and, no doubt, it will be exciting for you because I like life and I can appreciate every moment of it. I am honest, friendly, faithful, tender and caring and I want to find my last true Love. I hope I am just the one you are looking for.

2

Nino is from Germany

Nino (53)

Life is free Frankfurt am Main, Hesse, Germany
Seeking: Female 30 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

Hello. I do not like wealth in the form of designer clothes, jewels and other luxuries. For me, feelings and a simple way of life to have what you need for a comfortable life, are very important. If you are looking for a partner who makes useless gifts, then I am the wrong one. I am not looking for paid sex. Friendship and honesty is the basis of every good relationship. My upcoming life stage will be on board sailing aournd the world. With you? Regards

5

Ingo is from Germany

Ingo (46)

happiness Lübeck, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany
Seeking: Female 26 - 36 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

Ok something to me. I live in a small town on the Baltic Sea and I love the beach. The nearest major town is Lübeck. I like surfing and like to go walking on the beach. I at that therefore kickboxing trainer in a gym. I' m just ace happy with the bike or inline skaters. Sport is very important to me. : -) I have my own small business in the actually estate industry and I like my caused. Regards from Germany best Wish everyone here good luck and. : -) Sorry for my bath english.

3

peter is from Germany

peter (57)

Looking for love and marry Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Seeking: Female 28 - 38 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

Hello. my name is Peter. I at the working in a software company ace a developer for software and Project manager. I' m a little bit romantic one and very friendly. I love music, film, books, travel and taking care of you and family. I at the more a quiet men. And i like to have a family.

2

Nguyen  is from Germany

Nguyen (54)

Tim ban chia se. München, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 40 - 45 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

Thang tinh ,it noi,thich di dao va nhat la dao o bai bien....yeu su thang than chan tinh,coi mo,dac biet rat yeu thich "Cafe vuon"o Saigon,cam gic that lang man va gan gui voi thien nhien va yen tinh va neu duoc nghe mot vai ban nhac Phap thoi xua thi chac "Len may" qua.Vi khong co thoi gian nhieu de tham khao tren mang,moi lien lac voi toi xin cac ban hay Lien lac voi toi qua Viber hay Tango nhe(bon chin mot nam bay tam bay mot bay bay mot mot tam).

Chris is from Germany

Chris (34)

That's me? Nürnberg, Bavaria, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 35 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

If you want to know something about me, just ask.

Karsten is from Germany

Karsten (31)

Hey nice that you found me Bielefeld, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I'm living on my own and want change that

3

Niko is from Germany

Niko (30)

Ziemlich locker, zuverlässig und ... Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Seeking: Female 20 - 34 for Penpal
Home type: Condominium

I am a reliable, ambitious but also a relaxd informal type. Have fun at work and career, I also consider it important to compensate i like nice trips, go eat well or do hobbies.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.