British Men In Student Jobs

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime. Click to Verify - This site has chosen a thawte SSL Certificate to improve Web site security
  • Review your matches for free
  • Access to advanced messaging features
  • Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
1 - 20 of 100

2

Sulan is from United Kingdom

Sulan (29)

Hi, salut! Oxford, Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I'm currently finishing my second masters degree at Oxford University. I love travelling, learning languages and keeping fit. Je termine actuellement ma deuxième maîtrise à l'Université d'Oxford. J'aime voyager, apprendre des langues et rester en forme.

2

Aaron is from United Kingdom

Aaron (36)

Hello and Namaste! I hope to make... Enfield, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 33 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I am an intelligent and intuitive 33 year old male with a love for Oriental/Thai everything. I love to read books on the spirituality/the body/life/love and consider myself to have a psychic strength. I am very fit and handsome with a strong body/mind/emotion that is balanced and oriental positive. I adore animals and hope to have children with my true soul companion whom I already know is one of you, or maybe more...only God knows.

2

Pawel is from United Kingdom

Pawel (31)

24 year old guy, seeking Asian Pr... City of London, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I am down to earth, confident person looking for someone in my life. I have open personality, chatty with passion for martial arts and my studies. Wish to meet my missing half :) ... There could probably be few more things I could possibly say - but

Toby is from United Kingdom

Toby (29)

Nice Young Gentleman with a lovel... Leicester, Leicestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I am a 21 yr old Man. I love to wine and dine and have a laugh. im just over 6ft and have a nice manly build. Ive just finished university, now i am stable and ready to create a fantastic future. Im easy going and have a great sense of humor. I am very caring, kind and sweet.......

5

pow is from United Kingdom

pow (28)

rave to the grave Aberystwyth, Dyfed, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 40 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

im a free spirited, fun loving soul. meeting new people and experiencing new things makes me happy. i enjoy going out with friends to parties and concerts. im very into athletics and sports. i also enjoy reading poetry and history books.

douglas is from United Kingdom

douglas (46)

Man seeking girl friday Margate, Kent, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I am 6'1 with blue eyes and brown hair.I am currently finishing off a degree in IT. I would say that i have a strong personality, a big heart and a great sense of humor and still possess my own teeth.I love the adventurous side of life as you never

kes is from United Kingdom

kes (45)

looking for a lover to share life... Malvern, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 29 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I'm a single father looking for some one special to make a life & family with, I'm out going and love the psy trance music scene as well as many other genres of music. i live in a lovely town called Malvern in England and look after my son who is 4 years old, we love swimming and traveling. i have red hair and like to keep fit aswell as having good times e mail il . com

3

Harry is from United Kingdom

Harry (20)

Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

Hello ladies, my name is Harry, I am 20 years old and I am currently a student studying anthropology (study of cultures and society) at a university in London. I love sport, mainly football and my love is for Arsenal. I love to travel and explore, and would like to visit Thailand and the rest of Asia one day.

3

Jason is from United Kingdom

Jason (48)

Looking for the one South Shields, Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 25 - 40 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I'm 45 and currently studying Games Software Development at University with a view to developing games in the future. I spend my weekends with my 8 yr old daughter from a previous relationship. My hobbies are walking along the coast, reading , cooking, poetry, movies and music.

2

simon is from United Kingdom

simon (46)

Hi Eastbourne, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 21 - 31 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

Hi Im sporty and active.I'm a part time student and work as an antiques dealer.I love to travel.I do yoga and meditation .I workout with weights not to much though.I believe variety is the spice of life.I read a lot and like movies and listen to a lot of music.

James is from United Kingdom

James (35)

Curious Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I'm not really sure what to expect from this website! My reason for joining is that an old school friend of mine has married a Thai girl and has now lived in Thailand for the past 2 years. He has told me many wonderful things about his life and about Thai women. I am currently studying for my Masters degree in Cambridge but am looking to travel to Thailand in my holidays with a possible view to moving there after I get my MD.

5

John is from United Kingdom

John (31)

hi there Hounslow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 31 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I have had fallen in love with whom i thought i would walk my life through with, but never did i know that destiny play's its part. So here i am with all i have looking for someone like you that i know for sure would lead us together to where our destiny is

2

prabin is from United Kingdom

prabin (37)

looking for love Bromley, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

Hi All. I am Prabin.I'm simple as other lives Living in United Kingdom, I am wanting friendship with anyone. My hobbies are: Basketball,computers,Cinema,making new friends like Uk,india,Thai and much more. I am a college student. I grew up in Nepal.

Steven is from United Kingdom

Steven (62)

jai sri hanuman Leeds, West Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 28 - 45 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

Well...the short answer to that question is to log on to matchdoctor.com (absolutely free service) and 'google' 'anutosh'. That is going to provide you (feminine plural) with a lot more detail than i could possibly possibly fit into this little box !!

2

Clive is from United Kingdom

Clive (40)

hello i'm Clive its loovely to me... Andover, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 22 - 48 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

My name is Clive I am a 39 year old disabled single bloke, my star sign is pieces and I was born on the 8th of March 76’ in Camberwell in London. I've been in Enham now for 17 years this coming October 2014; I’ve got my own bungalow with care support 3 to 4 times a day, which I am enjoying and very happy with it. I am as you can see I am in a wheelchair, but that doesn’t stop me from doing much at all, I go out socializing now and again at weekends on own via taxi town, this includes my favourite pub / bowling alley /community club Breakers most of the time. if I feel like going out in Andover I feel bit old if I do. Back in May 2009, I was trying to raise money for a new walking frame so I thought….. I know I will do a Sky Dive!… This was when I was given the name “Sky Dive Clive” At Enham, we have the new PA system in place. That ables us to do what we want and when we want to do it either on ourselves or with an PA i used to be a dj on Radio Enham station at Enham, it is run by disabled people and for disabled . Its the first in its kind in the wide world. I loved doing and being on the radio station, it gave me meaning in life. And i am hoping to be a proper DJ outside of Enham one day and to have a living from it and to have a presentership from doing Radio Enham which i totally loved doing. I don’t live nor act like your regular or day to day disabled person, who just sits there etc. I get on with my as any ever other person does, thanks to my upbringing, mostly was and still is my dad, and now myself with some guidance from my PA's whilst I am living my risky and dangerously life to the full. I am enjoying living impendently in my bungalow in supported living here at Enham, with 3 to 4 care-calls a day. I also work on a local farm one day week. I feed the sheep, goats, pigs, and clean their living aeras, and i feed the rabbit and chickens /hens and i mow the fields with my wheelchair via their mower and i do much more and along with woodwork and stuff. I really do enjoy and love my time / days there. And a afternoon a week i do weaving class which i enjoy doing.

2

Geesyub is from United Kingdom

Geesyub (30)

Korean man based in the UK lookin... Carmarthen, Dyfed, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 20 - 23 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

Hello I am Geesyub and I am Trinity University College student, studying BA Hon Degree Tourism Management. Away from studying... I like watching football and rugby also travelling around the country. When I am at home, I like to spending time with computer!

Tom is from United Kingdom

Tom (21)

I love girls of all sizes Lancaster, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

I am a student with a craving for big girls - one night stand or regular NSA fun - look forward to hooking up with you ;) recently started thinking about a longer term relationship so if that's what you're after don't let the first bit put you off 😊

Matthew  is from United Kingdom

Matthew (20)

Wanna meet fun new people Donaghcloney, County Armagh, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

Fun guy, like music and having a good time. Wanna experience different things and meet new people. Travelling seems like a good idea.

5

sam is from United Kingdom

sam (19)

Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 49 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

ไม่มีคำตอบ

3

hi is from United Kingdom

hi (28)

Hi.. Portsmouth, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 26 for Friendship
Occupation: Student

Hi I am student. I like camping, hiking, football, gym,philosophy, etc

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and ThaiCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.