Login

British Men Who Live In An Apartment

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

United Kingdom

/

Marriage

/

Home Type

/

Apartment

1 - 35 of 100
Kerry
43 Camden, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 28
Home type:
@ first of all, scan my profile, then if you are kept on me, brow your smile & kiss for me ! @ look , come to my working country , Koh Tao in Thai from 18 / may for 4 months , after finished I might move to Bali Indonesia or temporary I have to come back to Tokyo As I have owned the house in Kanagawa nearby Tokyo, I love to grow up kids in here. It's not game, not kidding, I'm not perv. ★ My heart is highly esteem for you, A jewel for you. '' after you''''' Wife first '' everything after your heart & emotion & Feelings ““I would throw you up in the sky “ ★ the point is I keep on having major heart for you, sweet fruits for you, kiss you even if it’s public space, I German you so much, Adore you by hugging tingly even if public , further, I middle you, nestle you & Nuzzle you on the couch in sweet food. @ sure, I have been living in my house, which is the Mansion in XXX city vicinity of Tokyo , @ about my works : I have a couple of jobs, first of all, “the Presentation “constructor by English, Japanese, Spanish, French globally via web. Clicking system it’s seconds,” I’m IDC stuff Instructor of Scuba-Diving globally. ★ I’m a hybrid either England of Japan, this paves the way for bearing fruits such as smart, multilingual, dealing with Japan, Spanish, Italy, Italy, French are fluency as long as Thaai, Indonesia would master in near days . look, I'm going to be in Thailand to work the marine company from the first of may in 2019 very soon it’s Come here with me, live with , I can inform the address in Koh Tao in Thai from the 1st of may for 4 months to work in there, Thai nationality is very welcoming. Why English in mother lingo? Because I had been growing up in England. Mae was from Manchester. It's natural that I've been growing up greater England, English is power, Global one is such powerful.
Mark
65 Worcester, Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 30 - 49
Home type:
I first used Match about twelve years ago. I joined for six months and left the following day after accepting a lunch invitation from the first woman to make contact. She proposed before lunch was finished and we married three years later on the anniversary of our first date. I was lucky enough to spend nine years with a woman who was more than any man could wish for or deserve. So, you can imagine my surprise on this occasion to be still here after almost eighteen months. Mind you, I probably didn’t allow for my being twelve years older and uglier! I'm looking for someone who has similar goals in life, namely to create those memories that stick to your mind like Velcro. Like buying a little place in France, far enough south to enjoy better weather but easy enough to get back to the U.K. Slow the pace down a little, what a great challenge for us at our time of life? I also love America, I’d like to buy a fifth wheel and visit every state over a period of time. Whilst I love the States and holiday there at least four times a year at the moment, I understand that there are other places in this world that my new partner may prefer, and that’s where compromise comes in. Along with good communication, sincerity, loyalty, understanding and a whole host of other attribute that make up a stable relationship. Now I’m not stupid enough to think that every woman who visits my profile is going to find me or my bucket list attractive, but one in ten might just find honesty and dedication appealing. Now, God has given me an airbag, because I’m precious! Actually, I think spending more time in the office over the last three years has more to do with it! But working on creating a new life in France will soon help get me back into shape, and I look forward to doing that with someone who has a similar vision. If that’s not you, then may I wish you every success in finding whatever it is that you’re looking for on here. Good luck, and don’t forget to have fun. Mark.
David
30 Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 28
Home type:
I'm a 28 years old business owner from Manchester England. I'm sorry i don't know why the site makes my images blurry / ฉันขอโทษฉันไม่รู้ว่าทำไมเว็บไซต์ทำให้ภาพของฉันพร่ามัว I've been to Thailand twice now, I've fallen in love with the place, the people and the culture. How can people be so warm, welcoming and friendly. It's amazing and i'm very lucky to have experienced it. I love Thai food and love cooking it. I cook Pad Krapow Moo at least twice a week at home and try my hardest to match the Thai spice level but i'm not crazy :) ฉันเป็นเจ้าของธุรกิจอายุ 28 ปีจากแมนเชสเตอร์อังกฤษ ฉันเคยมาเมืองไทยสองครั้งแล้วตอนนี้ฉันหลงรักสถานที่ผู้คนและวัฒนธรรม ผู้คนจะอบอุ่นเป็นมิตรและต้อนรับได้อย่างไร มันวิเศษมากและฉันโชคดีมากที่ได้สัมผัสมัน ฉันรักอาหารไทยและรักการทำอาหาร ฉันปรุง ผัดกระเพราไก่ อย่างน้อยสัปดาห์ละสองครั้งที่บ้านและลองของฉันที่ยากที่สุดเพื่อให้ตรงกับระดับเครื่องเทศไทย แต่ฉันไม่ได้บ้า :)
Mark
45 Harrow, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 23 - 39
Home type:
My name is Mark Okusanya. I’m a British Citizen 🇬🇧(naturalised in 2001). I was born in Nigeria 🇳🇬. I’m 42yrs old, I consider myself fairly attractive, well built, and just slightly over average weight 😔. I’m 178cm tall, which is 5’10ft. I was legally married to the mum of my two kids in 2010, but am now separated-I live on my own. My first kid is 6yrs old, a boy, and the second 3yrs old, a girl. The kids mum really irritates me. When she started complaining about everything under the sun-which was around late 2010, I started studying her, since I’m not the sort of person that rushes to decisions. Recently, I came to the mature decision that I and her are incompatible, that means we just cannot get along. As I said, I’ve studied whether it’s something I’m doing wrong, but I’ve found that it has to do with personal dislike. Hence, I have planned a divorce. My dad is a Christian, a founder of one of the well-known churches here in uk-London. He was from the worldwide church, but from the African headquarters. When I was little, he’d force me to attend church every Sunday without fail, as I grew, I started making my own decisions, and found that church bored me too much. I don’t attend much at all. If they want to do a spectacular event, like the one every year in Customs House, Excel Centre, I might go.   I love music-RnB, Pop, Dance, Gospel, and some Classical. I graduated a musician from London College of Music. I love travelling. I am planning coming over to your country for holiday first, to get to know you. I also, love delicacies, by this I mean, I love adventuring in different foods, I love sushi, Italian food(pizza, Lasagne etc.), I love Chinese food-Special Fried Rice, Noodles, etc., and many other foods. I love fashion. I consider myself not out of touch with today’s designer wear. I am a healthy, clean person, I love going to gym, it makes me feel right, and rewarded.
rhys
32 Cardiff, South Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 18 - 19
Home type:

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue