Login

British Men Who Live With Friends

Review your matches for free
Access to advanced messaging features
Trusted site backed by Cupid Media
Thai Dating Site

/

Men

/

United Kingdom

/

Marriage

/

Living Situation

/

Live With Friends

1 - 35 of 100
David
30 Manchester, Manchester, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 19 - 28
Living situation: Live with friends
I'm a 28 years old business owner from Manchester England. I'm sorry i don't know why the site makes my images blurry / ฉันขอโทษฉันไม่รู้ว่าทำไมเว็บไซต์ทำให้ภาพของฉันพร่ามัว I've been to Thailand twice now, I've fallen in love with the place, the people and the culture. How can people be so warm, welcoming and friendly. It's amazing and i'm very lucky to have experienced it. I love Thai food and love cooking it. I cook Pad Krapow Moo at least twice a week at home and try my hardest to match the Thai spice level but i'm not crazy :) ฉันเป็นเจ้าของธุรกิจอายุ 28 ปีจากแมนเชสเตอร์อังกฤษ ฉันเคยมาเมืองไทยสองครั้งแล้วตอนนี้ฉันหลงรักสถานที่ผู้คนและวัฒนธรรม ผู้คนจะอบอุ่นเป็นมิตรและต้อนรับได้อย่างไร มันวิเศษมากและฉันโชคดีมากที่ได้สัมผัสมัน ฉันรักอาหารไทยและรักการทำอาหาร ฉันปรุง ผัดกระเพราไก่ อย่างน้อยสัปดาห์ละสองครั้งที่บ้านและลองของฉันที่ยากที่สุดเพื่อให้ตรงกับระดับเครื่องเทศไทย แต่ฉันไม่ได้บ้า :)
Michael
60 Brighton, East Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 24 - 40
Living situation: Live with friends
ฉันกำลังมองหาสุภาพสตรีพิเศษของฉัน - โปรดเคารพรายละเอียดที่ฉันอธิบายไว้ในโปรไฟล์ของฉัน ถ้าคุณไม่ทำอย่างนั้นโปรดอย่าคาดหวังว่าจะได้รับคำตอบ ขอขอบคุณ ;-) I'm a lucky man in many ways, optimistic personality with a good heart and a bright mind, trying to become a better person every day (I'm humble, but still I would mark myself as favourite :-) 555). Friends and colleagues value me as reliable and trustworthy, as an understanding friend and a valuable adviser. Mature, experienced and spiritually conscious, I can very well enjoy being alone and don't need permanent attention or entertainment. I love to enjoy quality time with my special people, laugh a lot together or dive into deep issues beyond the visible world. My partner should always be my lover AND my best friend, able to share every emotion honestly and lovingly. I wish to find a woman who gives the same honesty and devotion back to me. For some years now, I miss having a special woman in my life again: A beautiful, honest (!) and mature woman with a great heart, with her own independent mind, and with an attractive body. I want "one woman - one man" only (children are welcome, of course), no games please! I hope to find this special woman here, willing to share every road in love for the rest of our lives! Is it you? Then I will be glad to find your message soon...
James
54 Crawley, West Sussex, United Kingdom
Seeking: Female 32 - 45
Living situation: Live with friends
I’m a fat bugger thought I’d get that out the way first I enjoy the theatre, Cinema, and foreign holidays I like Italian food. I was . I work for myself installing stretch ceilings. I love target shooting and clay pigeon shooting so I shoot most weeks. I enjoy a few beers in my loca pub. l Abit about myself . I’m not a controlling type of man. And am very mellow with life I enjoy good food and traveling. I’m not very sporty but do shoot clay pigeons and target rifles often. I also enjoy motoring. I think I’m an easy going type of man. I install stretch ceilings for a living and have worked all over the world fitting them. I have designed a ceiling system which I manufacture. I’ve recently joined a gym as I’ve put a lot of weight on the last 15 years so trying to get fitter. I’mLooking to make friends that may lead to more in time. I just want to do some fun stuff for a change. In my younger days I Was a Jeweller and a pilot and enjoyed flying light aircraft but as the kids started to arrive I had to give it up due to money getting tighter. But it’s on my list of things to do and become a private pilot again .I enjoy designing and making things for work or pleasure. I’d like to have lots of short breaks in Europe or even further afield. I like visiting museums, airshows, restaurants, pubs, Cinema, theatre, pretty much anything that’s fun. I dance like I’m being prodded with an Electric cattle prod or someone has slipped an Electric eel down my trousers. So unless it’s a slow dance or I’m drunk I’m not dancing. I have 4 daughters but they don’t live with me

Next

first
Previous

Agree to terms?

Continue